Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eugene from new york city

excellent service/ professional attitude

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
staff was most helpful with every question and request. can't say enough how professional the staff is and quick to help they are............5 star in my book
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a weekend away. Our room was at the front of the hotel which was a disaster!!! We got no sleep at all on the Saturday night. Our room was just above the restaurant and they had a band playing until 2 o clock. Out bedside lockers, cups and bed were vibrating from the music! Staff were helpful and breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by david from Naul

Good spot

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Was ideal for our quick stop over in Ennis. Staff were friendly and up for the caric! Breakfast was cooked fresh for us which was a nice touch I thought. I will be staying there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

satisfactory

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
very centrally located. Staff very helpful. Room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice location, near Shannon Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms. Especially the bath.
Location: Cliffs of Moher are about 45 minutes away. Spectacular!!!! It's only 20 minutes from Shannon airport.
We stayed here on our way back from the Cliffs of Moher, before flying out of Shannon in the morning. It's a pretty town with lots of pubs and shops. The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were a bit dated, but the location was just what we needed. It was a great location for our final night in Ireland.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from USA

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Room dirty, toilet leaked, room over a night club so NO SLEEP. Beds were awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Sunken mattress, extension leads, cobwebs, damp in walls, dire en suite but nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brigid from Cleveland, Ohio

In the middle of town

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel location is great but make sure to find street parking near by. Plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby to keep you entertained. There is also plenty of shopping and convenience stores near by. The biggest drawback is that there is only wifi access in the lobby.