Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by hirru from NJ

Disappointing with the service

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: cheap
The very first day hot water was not there in my room ... so they give me keys for another room just to user shower. I had lots of baggage and one of them my iron was stolen from the room. I have reported this to office staff but they said we don't know. I am dam sure about Iron as i was usually press my shirt in the morning for office.' And it was expensive.
1 out of 5
by Silvio from Toronto,On, Canada

no breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Rat in the hotel. Has terrible. They sale with breakfast, and no breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The staff was very helpful and the place was clean. Good value for the cost.
1 out of 5
by Mo from New York

Do not stay at this motel.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: We attended a cooking show at Samuel's Grande Manor, which was lovely. Also, shopped at Paula Deen's store (new).
Pictures of motel on website are misleading - the motel does not look like this. Our room was not what I ordered (king bed not 2 queen beds). Old furniture was left outside our door & our room was in the middle of two rented rooms. Very unattractive near our room. I encountered a man that told me I could not park near my room. My sister & I became frightened & decided to pack our things & leave after the Paula Deen cooking show, which was down the street. After spending less than 30 minutes, we drove home (3 hours away). I would not recommend anyone staying at this motel. Please do not use my name or address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Canada

Overall good value for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom & electrical outlets
The room was clean, had a fridge, microwave, and a cool coffee maker. The bathroom and the outlets need upgrading, but I would recommend it without hesitation. All i needed was a room for the night to fly out the following day. Didn't need to spend double for a place to lay my head...oh yeash free wfi1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Toronto

Reasonable, great for the price.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
The front staff was very friendly, willing to help with any issue we had. The shower was dated but its not a deal breaker especially for the price. Parking available right in front of room so made travel with bags easy. Would recommend to anyone who just needs a place to lay their heads. PS basic cable on TV
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Cons: Heating system
Heating system was questionable
3 out of 5
by debbie from nj

One night stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013
It definitely needs an upgrade. Outlets would not hold any plugs in. It had a mildew smell. It did not have a place to hang our clothes. For one night it was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter Conerly from new jersey

P's

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was OK don't have much to complain about other than I was over price big time, I very bisplease with the over charge. The room was not what I wanted, rate 59. A night two night come to 118. Plus tax why was I charge 252.an change, Walter Conerly