Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean, friendly and beautifully designed hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Design, cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Only stayed for one night on our way west on I-80. Very convenient on/off and amenities for dinner, gas, etc. close.
We stayed for one night and the hotel seemed to be recently renovated. Rooms and lobby were beautiful and staff very friendly. Nice to have coffee and tea and water available 24/7 in the lobby. Only area for improvement are the continental breakfasts. Satisfactory variety and quality but could be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york.

Clarion hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We were given the wrong room and immediately they fixed the mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

College Visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, bed confort and staff.
Cons: I had a lack of hot water
Location: college visit
Stayed there over a weekend to visit my daughter at College. Very nice hotel. Would stay there again. Breakfast was really nice. Staff was above average. Only problem I had was a lack of hot water during shower on last day. Water was tepid at best. But temperature outside was 10 below zero, so I'm sure that may have been a factor. But the rest of the stay was outstanding. Room was great. Beds were awesome. Lobby and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom NY

Family stop

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect stop for us on a long trip. Really booked for the pool for the kids. Was very pleased on the condition and time it was open. Pleasantly surprised by the breakfast selection which made my 3 kids so happy. Plan to stay again on our next trip to see family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from site reviews.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Assigned room had never been cleaned. It was late and had to return to desk. Clerk simply Said, "That's not good."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel is comfortable, clean and appears to be well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent hotel and nice food.................................:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable. Very modern updates. Pleasant staff. Would definitely stay again.