Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford Ct

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room nice some dated qualitys slight smell of smoke in lobby and room designated none smoking. For the room rate a good deal would go back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Honest Review

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: It was quiet except for the lady calling for her dog (Minnie) as she walked up and down the hallway at midnight for over 15 minutes.
Cons: The furniture in the rooms could be updated and the carpet in the hallway could be cleaned or updated. Exercise area was lacking equipment.
Location: I was there on business so was not looking for any evening entertainment but there were a number of restaurants very close by.
The Staff was efficient but lacked friendliness. They were not rude but not welcoming either. The room itself was disappointing. The furniture was old and sparse but on the positive side, it was quite clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodifrom Twinsburg

Horrible

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I read all the reviews and having a cheap moment decided we would give it a shot - it was dirty cold and felt very unsafe - I should have listened to the negative reviews and ignored the decent ones - horrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
If all you need is a play to stay, it's not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norikofrom New York

Nothing special, but it did the job.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hallway smelled musty, but the room was clean. There are no good restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

we will never stay at that quailty hotel again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
our 1st room had multiple human hairs on the sheets. then the 2nd room had multiple human hairs on the sheets. finally the 3rd room had 2 human very long hairs on the sheets under the pillows. we were VERY DISAPPOINTED with the cleanliness of the rooms. it was if the cleaning people just pulled the covers up and left the room. the desk girl tried to accommodate us. the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tolland CT

Close to everything BUT....

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Close to relatives
Cons: EVERYTHING
Very dirty, we had to go to back of hotel to get to our room. Garbage every where, lack of cleanliness on the buildings. Very musty smell in hallways. Pillows/bed very soft. Would not recommend staying there. Bathrooms were not cleaned well, I had to clean sink/toilet before we used it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg Pa

Close to Interstate highway

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was right off the interstate and we were checked in early so we had the opportunity to enjoy happy hour. Also right beside Applebee's and only 3 miles from where we had to be. Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Needs a facelift

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The Mexican restaurant was nice, the place needs a facelift
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom Ohio

Fair price but non smoking room smelled like smoke

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and tidy. However, I requested non-smoking room and our room smelled like smoke because we were given rooms above smoking rooms. In the future I will ask for rooms not next to or above smoking rooms.