Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to where I needed to be

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It provided what I needed for my trip thats it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very overprice for the quality it present

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Noisy can hear people on the pool and hallway and room. Space between door and wall is large. Cable kept disconnecting. Electricity would flicker. Bathroom towels smelled old. Restaurant was very good. Staff very professional and accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not so nice to stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of the items in my stay experience!
Location: Poor location, not much to do or see near by.
Doors did not operate proper, from the entrance door to the room door! Room had two lamps without bulbs, did not get a good nights sleep because bed headboard felt like it was going to fall off! Poor bathroom light and water was not very hot! Complained to desk got no reply, would not stay here again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2015
Very friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay near Family & Friends but no with them

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was excellent and very convient for my purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best place to rest and unwind!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Had a long last few days and the experience was just what I needed. I was able to check in a little earlier than usual. The room was super clean, comfortable and thankfully tucked away from the elevator so I didn't hear a sound!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Affordability, accessibility and simplicity.
Cons: I don't like that breakfast wasn't included. A neighboring room got a bit rowdy and the hallway reeked of weed, but I think it was a bachelor party.
Location: Its in Clark, so there was lots of shopping and food places. Super close to the parkway too, that helped TREMENDOUSLY.
Stayed here for the weekend for cousin's wedding. Hotel was affordable and nice overall for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick get away

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was there to attend a relative 's funeral service. There is not much to do in the area. There is a Target and Marshall store nearby and that's about it. The hotel offers a shuttle bus to the stores and they will also pick you up. The front desk employees were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean but somehow my room was not cleaned the 2nd day of my stay fortunately I had my own toiletries. Yes I would recommend this hotel.