Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great central location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Loved the restaurant ! Food was so good.
Cons: Like I mentioned rooms could use an update.
Location: I used to live not far and this was a close to family.
Hotel was very nice and clean. A little old, needs some updating in the rooms but overall fine. Staff was professional and friendly. Fitness room needs cleaning. Surprised at no free coffee, or water for traveling. I have never stayed anywhere that coffee and water were not available. I would stay again as its a convenient for my travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to park for reunion

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, room, lounge, food and staff.
Location: It was close to the airport and also the park where my family reunion was held. Stores were also nearby.
Everything went very smoothly. Room was clean and comfy, service and food at lounge was very good. Gym was well equipped.and easy to access. Service employees friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pleasant crew. Comfortable double beds and had lots of room. I enjoyed the open outside patio also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Very Nice!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel decor was very nice, retro chic, but still comfy, and relatively inexpensive. It was close to the highway as well.
Location: Near Westfield which has cute shops and dining.
The hotel was very nice, clean and close to an event we were attending. The staff were very friendly and cordial. The only bad experience was that we could have had brunch outside where the hotel had a fabulous eating area. The day was absolutely gorgeous! So make sure you have brunch and eat outside, weather permitting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lelle from atlanta

excellent

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: the organization
Cons: nothing
Location: very good for the airport connection
was excellent because we hvae received lata in the night a good welcome from the recpection
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Hale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Bronx, NY

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The heat in the room was too low.
Location: I was there for a funeral and did not spend much time outside of the hotel.
Everyone was very nice and made me feel wanted. The food was good, the waitress setting up behind the bar lent me a charger for my phone and then volunteered to watch it for me, and the front desk staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hm from nh

clean but noisy

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean facility, but the walls were so paper thin I could hear the guy in the next room unzipping his suitcase!!!