Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

This is where we always stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room is always clean. The staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Clean, courteous and close to everything

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The people and the clean rooms
Cons: A/C could have been a little cooler
Location: Not much to do in Clarksdale, but if you have to go the Comfort Inn is the best place to stay
The desk clerk was great. He was super friendly and he went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The breakfast was tasty and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garrett

Service was excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Easy check in, prompt service, staff most accommodating just great thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Friendliest hotel staff I've encountered on this trip so far. Clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent staff,.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Updating rooms Improve wifi
Location: Few minutes from Ground Zero bar and downtown area
Staff excellent, friendly and willing to do anything. Wifi poor, kept dropping the line, struggled to get on in our room but managed in reception. Good location close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just in town for Blues

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location and it's a good value for the money.
Cons: Fix the card reader on the farthest outside door in the west wing. It was a longer walk to our room because we had to use the middle door.
Location: It's close to everything. Clarksdale isn't that big.....
Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were fine, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they did fine.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hey, this is Clarksdale Mississippi not 5th Ave. The hotel did fine for a comfortable, clean place to sleep after my days at a blues festival. Eddie at the desk was wonderful. Convenient location on the main drag for food, supplies and whatever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from hythe, kent

Close to blues clubs downtown

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The comfort and the breakfast
If your checking the blues history an ideal place to stay, close to the zero blues and the museum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Comfort!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Convenient location...The staff was extremely cordial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

too pricy for what you get.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: the place is ok
Cons: management in the first place
Location: great place for music and jam sessions
dont offer what they announce (pool for example: polluted and not maintained). breakfast not sufficient and the management did not react properly on my complaints