Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KG

Suited our needs

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Staff is excellent and friendly. Accommodations are comfortable. Rooms quiet. Windows are not sound proof though, can hear the luggage wheels being rolled at all hours of the day. One complaint is that we had to continually have our security cards re-keyed everyday. I don't know if that's normal here, but at times it wa annoying. Breakfast was good. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michella from Kentucky

Great hotel and great rate. Huge bathroom.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Comfy. Clean. Nice. Affordable . Can't beat the hotel for the price. Love the bathrooms and nice flush bedding
1 out of 5
by Dick from Frankfort, KY

Could be a nice hotel, but they abuse the bedding.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The quilted bedcover had been improperly washed, and was a bunch of lumps. There was no spare bedding in Housekeeping. If we had not had our own quilt in our car, there would have been no way to sleep. On the other hand, the hot breakfast was good, with several choices well-prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisa

Cleanliness

Posted Apr 4, 2014
When coming in to the room there was opened soap in the bathroom with hair on it and cigarettes on a nightstand. Aside from that the room was great for the 3 nights I was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann

Nice Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel Staff were very flexible and accomodating, especially since we came in early and worked around my son's military schedule; hotel was clean with a microwave & refrig, easy access, great breakfast; we only had full beds whereas most hotels have queen; overall practical and quiet for our brief stay, which is what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barie

nice price, convenient location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
last minute reservation near Nashville, friendly staff, average room, convenient to restaurants, breakfast was nice, al for a great price, we'll stay here again if traveling this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pretzel City from Freeport IL

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, reasonable, good breakfast and easy access to the Interstate.
Cons: New pillows - they were too soft.
Location: Close to tons of restaurants and gas stations.
Nice clean hotel - showing a little age but room was clean and bed was comfortable. The pillows could have been a little firmer. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Close and easy access to I24. Numerous restaurants close by. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derrick from Tampa

Best FREE hotel breakfast ever!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast & location
Cons: Bed blanket...the material made me itch a little. I had to get under the covers.
Location: Not knowing the town, it was located perfectly. I was right next to the mall and major restaurants.
I would recommend it and a heart beat. It's not a five star hotel, but you're not paying for a five star hotel. The FREE hot breakfast is worth the stay by itself. I traveled form Tampa, FL. to visit my daughter...I will stay here again on my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Nashville

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and Staff were the best parts.
Cons: A little more updating to the bathrooms and walls.
Location: Lots to do were near by, shopping and food were in abundance.
Room was ok, seemed a little older with minor updates. Was a good night stay. The staff was wonderful, very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. For a family on a budget this would be a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carmen from Pittsburgh

This venue suited our needs perfectly.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms were clean, convenient to highway, breakfasts were super, even though they were part of the package.
Cons: Not from our standpoint
Location: This was a great location, mall, food, movies.
First, the staff: Cassie, Alex & Sabrina were the most delightful people to have around us. It was all about us, you just don't find those people working in one place anymore. NOTHING was an inconvenience for them, extra towels, where's a good place to eat? What's your day like? and get this... they LIKED their job!. What a delight in todays world of moan and moan again. Some people do their job, and that's it, not these 3, they went above and beyond, they smiled, asked, checked into it and whatever else positive could happen. If the staff emulates the boss, then good pick on the boss... But if the staff reflect themselves, the boss did a great job hiring them. They were so good to us strangers from Pittsburgh my wife thought it best that we thanked them as a family when we left. BTW, it was not a pleasure trip, we were seeing our son off to Afghanistan. GREAT JOB Cassie, Alex & Sabrina!