Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge, GA

Just ok

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The pillows were comfortable and staff friendly. Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Things inside rooms getting worn. Veneer on dresser was coming apart. Not enough towels and no batteries in the remote. Staff corrected the later two.
Location: Great location.
This is the second time we've stay here. It's an ok place to hang your head, but like some of the other motels in this area it seems to be going downhill. I think next time we'll spend a little more money and try the hotels like Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Very convenient to all we needed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Central, easy to find and get to.
Cons: rug scrubbed
Location: Eaters paradise!
The staff was GREAT! Breakfast, great. The only thing that dragged it down was the condition of the carpet. It needed steamed, and so you don't think it was a neat freak thing, i had to wear flip flops because of the stains and it being sticky. YUK But, otherwise Alex and crew were as reliable as the last time we came to visit. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Soccer Momfrom Murray KY

Really comfy bed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was really comfortable, and the room temperature was just right (which never happens!). The cheese omelets were cold, and I hated walking past the smokers on the way to breakfast, but I'm not sure there is anything the hotel can do about that last part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MO couplefrom Clarksville

Nice location but very dated

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a handicapped room although I booked it in advance. The hotel check-in employee said no other rooms were available. The room was very dated and scuffed up. The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Stevensville

Nice, clean, comfortable facility.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
About what I expected - clean comfortable room with outside entrance. Arrived late and wound up with the room designed for wheelchairs. It was Ok for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Los Angeles

Off the Highway, Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on my way to see Ft. Donelson. It's about 35 minutes away. Hotel is right off the freeway in a commercial district with many restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tlcfrom Kansas City

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this was a good room,....The breakfast was really good...Quiet, I had no issues and the service was friendly...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room - clean -close to very thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Mckinney, TX

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to visit my son for a couple of days. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The daily breakfast was good and had a decent variety. The hotel is close to restaurants and the stores and is right off the freeway. It took only a few minutes to get to downtown Clarksville and about 30 minutes or so to get to Nashville. The Clarksville visitor station is next door and made it easy to look into things to do in the area.