Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Birmingham

Convenient from I-24

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, everything just fine for a one night stay visiting family in the area. Did not try the breakfast, so I cannot comment on that but I did see they had a waffle maker. Would stay again should the need arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by G Flagg from New Boston Il

Will not return

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived there was a family emergency that took the desk manager away from the motel. That left the cleaning staff to check one in. The young lady was fantastic with us, did everything she possibly could to get us to out room & give us information for the area that we wanted to go to. The room was dirty, was hair in sink & tub, dirt on the floors. When we got ready to leave in the early morning hours my husband was in the front desk area several times & never did see anyone at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stop along our travel route!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area was "cozy", and there was no recycling container to go with the trash containers. Did not spend enough time to visit neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms B from Tennessee

A great stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say that after reading previous reviews of this hotel, I almost cancelled my reservations. I would have been sadly mistaken if I did! This was an awesome stay! I experienced a very welcoming and prompt check-in and my room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed that with location being conveniently located to the interstate yet still serenely quiet. I slept like a baby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wis Travelers

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich from TN.

Close to Interstate, no housekeeping

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights. The room was fine when we arrived for the first night. After returning from our event for the second night we found that our room had not been cleaned, bed not made, bath towels not changed and trash not removed. I contacted the front desk and was told that they could only leave a note for the manager, as the manager was not there. They did bring towels after a couple of calls. I asked to see the manager again when we checked out and again was told that they could only leave a note as the manager was not in. Comfort Inn or any of its management team have yet to contact me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com