Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Frankenmuth, MI

Excellent hotel with easy access to Nashville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable beds, indoor pool with whirlpool, great food, easy location to get to a lot of places.
Cons: Warmer whirlpool in pool area, however state mandates may not allow warmer water.
Location: Right near the highway to go to Nashville and near the Clarksville strip which had many choices for food. My family really loved Cheddars restaurant.
My family will always use this hotel if we are coming to Clarksville, TN. We stayed for three nights and had breakfast each day at the hotel. We had four adults and one infant who shared the suite. The room had windows on two sides. The gentleman at the front said it was his favorite. It was so spacious and tastefully decorated. Very clean. Queen size beds were very comfortable. Port-a-crib was in the room as requested. Nice courtyard gas firepit and indoor lounge area. Indoor pool was nice and clean. The breakfast was great. Big portions and food was excellent. Healthy options too. We went to Nashville and I-24 was less than a mile from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terifrom North Carolina

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying here. I really like how clean the hotel is and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcusfrom Tennessee

A+

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're in Clarksville this is the place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: plenty of chain restaurants close by for dining.
Just a little difficult to find. Had to call and ask for directions even though we were within a couple of blocks away after arriving in Clarksville exit (hiway 79 & 24)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bluefrom Fayetteville

Do not believe the advertisement

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family usually stays at this hotel when we are in Clarksvillle and we are usually more than satisfied. However , on a recent visit we were very disappointed. We were told we would have a sofa bed and a microwave in our room and we did not have either one. Also, the fitrst night we were there the carpet was wet and there was a slight smell. The hotel clerk sent a microwave to our room the next day ; however, we were not able to move into a room with a sleeper coach. Also, if you are looking for breakfast or free coffee or tea outside of the coffee pot in your room , you will not be receiving it, without paying a fee, that is. I will not be staying there anymore unless it is the last hotel room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katiefrom Southern IL

Nice! As expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Very nice stay, courteous staff, beautiful rooms, spacious clean bathrooms.
Location: Near many restaurants. We were just passing through but it was a very nice neighborhood.
It was very much what I expected from the "by marriott" hotels which have always been nice (in my opinion). We ate breakfast at their "bistro" before leaving which was a tad expensive but tasty! I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Friendly and well designed

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We arrived late and were greeted by friendly staff and quickly given a room and on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammyfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Great quick stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Great place to stay when passing through Clarksville. Everything is nice and clean and the staff were great!