Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great location near lots of shopping & restaurants. Very nice & clean with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 37650

Posted Jun 23, 2015
we had a lovely stay, the beds are so comfortable and the pillows! clean and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very nice hotel with easy access to highway. It's in a nice area with many restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

I expected breakfast

Posted May 27, 2015
I expected complimentary breakfast and there was not. Also can not use loyalty card because it was booked through expedia. I have received more perks with expedia than any hotel loyalty card. So I was disappointed Marriott joined some of the other hotels that now don't allow the use of loyalty card when booked by third party, such as expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice rooms, close to restaurants. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy Interstate exchange.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Right off the Interstate for traveling.
Cons: Signage is minimal from the highway exit.
Location is easy connection off the Interstate but hotel has poor signage. Located just off the Interstate on a very congested road. If you didn't know where you were going you'd go pass the side road that the hotel is located on. Once you find the spot it's decent. For the rate I'd like to see some form of breakfast included even if it's coffee and toast. It wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. We had to stay at this hotel because everything in Nashville was booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST. Loiis

Friendly staff along with a clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean condition of rooms
Cons: TV listing of available stations.
Location: Nice location and good veriety of eating places.Joe
Very restful stay with great service and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend this for a great night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa? FL

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bathroom needed brighter lighting.
Location: Close to eating establishments and interstate.
Very clean, great staff, close to eating establishments and very nice restaurant down stairs. Will recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels