Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Reasonable hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room would be better with additional seating and side table. Restaurant inside hotel was not open in evening and check in staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la vergne tn

My family was very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2014
No free breakfast the guy staff behind the bar was rude n didnt acknowledge me and my son. we ste breakfast after checking out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Five star all the way.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Overnight clerk not so cheerful.
Location: Close to everything.
Especially pleased with January the check-in gal and Kevin the barista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Would stay again!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Many stores and restaurants with in walking distance.
Great location. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean and neat. Great. But need to find my type of food to eat. It took a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffreyfrom Carbondale, IL

Review

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a weekend soccer tournament. Hotel was relatively quiet. Staff was attentive and friendly. Room was good sized for myself and my 3 kids. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James Gfrom Sparta TN

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great. Only problem was handicap room shower fixture was terrible. Mother in wheelchair & poor, leaking shower head made it very difficult for her. Otherwise very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dmb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Frankenmuth, MI

Excellent hotel with easy access to Nashville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable beds, indoor pool with whirlpool, great food, easy location to get to a lot of places.
Cons: Warmer whirlpool in pool area, however state mandates may not allow warmer water.
Location: Right near the highway to go to Nashville and near the Clarksville strip which had many choices for food. My family really loved Cheddars restaurant.
My family will always use this hotel if we are coming to Clarksville, TN. We stayed for three nights and had breakfast each day at the hotel. We had four adults and one infant who shared the suite. The room had windows on two sides. The gentleman at the front said it was his favorite. It was so spacious and tastefully decorated. Very clean. Queen size beds were very comfortable. Port-a-crib was in the room as requested. Nice courtyard gas firepit and indoor lounge area. Indoor pool was nice and clean. The breakfast was great. Big portions and food was excellent. Healthy options too. We went to Nashville and I-24 was less than a mile from the hotel.