Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: plenty of chain restaurants close by for dining.
Just a little difficult to find. Had to call and ask for directions even though we were within a couple of blocks away after arriving in Clarksville exit (hiway 79 & 24)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blue from Fayetteville

Do not believe the advertisement

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family usually stays at this hotel when we are in Clarksvillle and we are usually more than satisfied. However , on a recent visit we were very disappointed. We were told we would have a sofa bed and a microwave in our room and we did not have either one. Also, the fitrst night we were there the carpet was wet and there was a slight smell. The hotel clerk sent a microwave to our room the next day ; however, we were not able to move into a room with a sleeper coach. Also, if you are looking for breakfast or free coffee or tea outside of the coffee pot in your room , you will not be receiving it, without paying a fee, that is. I will not be staying there anymore unless it is the last hotel room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Southern IL

Nice! As expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Very nice stay, courteous staff, beautiful rooms, spacious clean bathrooms.
Location: Near many restaurants. We were just passing through but it was a very nice neighborhood.
It was very much what I expected from the "by marriott" hotels which have always been nice (in my opinion). We ate breakfast at their "bistro" before leaving which was a tad expensive but tasty! I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Friendly and well designed

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We arrived late and were greeted by friendly staff and quickly given a room and on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Great quick stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Great place to stay when passing through Clarksville. Everything is nice and clean and the staff were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Please?

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Room #1 NO air at all... Room #2 fan ONLY..... Seriously, 70 degrees outside and rooms have no AC?? UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! Place was full room #3 option was to move hotels!! UNACCEPTABLE!!!! Very disappointed in this place...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Ca

Clarksville TN

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: There were a few things the hotel needs to address in rooms, leaking bathroom ceiling etc
Location: Shopping and dining this is a great location
Great motel, in a great location to food and other services. I must say was happy with dining at hotel great food and a fair cost, if you don't want to travel out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elvin from Cordova

Congested Area

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area is so filled with businesses that it is very hard to get around on the crowded streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com