Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Winter storm

Posted Feb 24, 2015
ONLY thing disappointed in was no breakfast included in room, but cracker barrel and waffle house down street. Also, no movies available to rent, would have made 11 degree weather and snow storm a little less boring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Reasonable hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room would be better with additional seating and side table. Restaurant inside hotel was not open in evening and check in staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la vergne tn

My family was very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2014
No free breakfast the guy staff behind the bar was rude n didnt acknowledge me and my son. we ste breakfast after checking out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Five star all the way.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Overnight clerk not so cheerful.
Location: Close to everything.
Especially pleased with January the check-in gal and Kevin the barista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Would stay again!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Many stores and restaurants with in walking distance.
Great location. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean and neat. Great. But need to find my type of food to eat. It took a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HONESTLY THE BEST!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a wedding in town. We left our 'tablet' in the room and they not only put it away for safe keeping but shipped it to us the next day! SO refreshing to know there are HONEST people still in this world!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffreyfrom Carbondale, IL

Review

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a weekend soccer tournament. Hotel was relatively quiet. Staff was attentive and friendly. Room was good sized for myself and my 3 kids. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James Gfrom Sparta TN

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great. Only problem was handicap room shower fixture was terrible. Mother in wheelchair & poor, leaking shower head made it very difficult for her. Otherwise very nice.