Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to St. Louis

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Had a very good experience at the motel. The breakfast selections were awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08062

Reserved NON-SMOKING ROOM

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Upgraded décor and TV
Location: Location was chosen due to proximity of family living in the area
I reserved a NON-SMOKING room. I was given a smoking room. Too tired to ask for a change. Room had leftover aroma of cigarette smoke. Otherwise, room has been upgraded in décor and electronics and except for it being a smoking room, it was otherwise clean and up-to-date for a property that has this kind of age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn North...Clarksville,Tn

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: furnishings
Location: Ft Campbell within "hollering" distance. Motel located near numerous restaurants and fast food facilities.
Service was very good, staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean, spacious and well worth low cost. The only complaint I might have was there was a comfortable chair (1) but no couch, but then again, consider the low cost. All in all, a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Kansas City, MO

Nice place to spend the night

Posted May 26, 2014
Location: This hotel was right off the main highway and within walking distance to a Chick-Fil-A and Chipotle.
We stopped here on our drive home from FL and this was a nice hotel. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast was decent. Waffles, yogurt, cereal, biscuit and gravy. Nothing fancy but we had a good breakfast to get us on our way. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Sam

Average

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel for one night and this fit my price range, so for that it was good. However, it is an older hotel where every room is accessed from an outside hallway, which I am not a fan of. The room wasn't all that clean, soap from the last person was left by the sink and so were the room keys. Breakfast was served in what might could be called a nook, so that it greatly restricted access, no more than two people at a time could serve themselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for 5 guests

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We were a group of 5 and there was no hide a way bed available for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Kansas City

New remodeled motel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
There was not a place on the Mobil app on phone when I made reservation to report having a dog. I requested non smoking king size bed. Checking in they gave us a non smoking two queen beds under the stairs. Every time some one used the stairs my dog heard them. Not a good location for someone with dog. Therefore the room was adequate but location under stairs not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Texas

Exactly as expected

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The price and location were great
Cons: An extra pillow on the bed would have been nice
Location: Close to Fort Campbell, restaurants and shopping
Its no luxury hotel, but for the price I found my stay to be exactly what I expected. Microwave only had one knob and the door handle was loose but the room was clean and housekeeping came by daily to check on us. The staff was acceptably friendly but shared a little too much about employee affairs. The property is VERY close to casual dining and shopping which was nice for people who knew so little of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herman from Ky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brook from Bay City, TX

great value

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a funeral, we had 5 rooms, booked through 3 people, and they did their best to keep us together, they were polite, friendly and helpful. It was easy access to every thing, it was quiet and clean and a great value....