Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop over

Posted Jun 21, 2015
More space for breakfasts Hotel was easy in and out thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Better Than Expected

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff cleanliness of facilities continental breakfast
Cons: No obvious changes necessary
Location: NA
From the time we checked in till the time we checked out everything went very smoothly. The room and bed were above normal resulting in a relaxed and restful night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dixon IL

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I was driving through Clarksville to go to Nashville for the weekend. Clean rooms would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was nice and exactly as advertised but had a dampness feel and slight odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great for a night's rest

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Ease of check in.
Location: Gas stations and a couple of restaurants are close by. It's good for a quick stopover.
The hotel was happy to let us check in at 2am, and was amazingly quiet. The beds were comfortable, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Nice little area

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Easy check in through Expedia. Very nice staff. Even though it was just off the highway it was very quiet.
Cons: A nicer shower and hotter water.
Location: Not sure as I was there on business.
Stayed here because of location to where I was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting relatives

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: lots of places to eat close by, close to a lot of shopping.
this hotel was clean and comfortable. breakfast was adequate, only problem was hearing people outside after we went to bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was okay for a one night stay. We didn't expect much and We got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, manager corrected booking problem

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The beds were clean and comfortable and the sink drained well.
Cons: Check in process
Location: Close to plenty of food and the interstate.
Overall the hotel was nice although there is not very good parking. We had a problem with check in because the hotel was not aware we had dogs before our arrival. The front desk girl was pretty rude and ready to let us walk away with no room to stay in although we had already paid, but then after calling the manager, he allowed us to stay in a non-pet room to accommodate us. We were driving across the country with kids and dogs so being told we had no room at 11pm was quite stressful. He was extremely helpful and really made up for the frustrating check in. The room was very nice and the hotel was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels