Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owens

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel was clean and ready when i got there . The staff was very friendly and helpful . I would stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Carpets cleaned a bit better--some bits of food remained on floor
Needed a convenient location to stay while on trip. Greeting and departing staff were friendly and helpful. Good condition of room for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Travel break up spot

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Great price. Good breakfast. I ended up getting another Days Inn to stay at for the next leg of our journey.
Cons: Very thin sheets.
Location: Close to Nashville without paying a high price.
On a 22 hour roadtrip and needed a spot just to sleep, get up the next day, and travel onwards. For the price, this was a great spot. The breakfast was very good, too. The only drawback was that the room was cold and thin covers. Too noisy of a heater and didn't warm the room up. Great price and nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sycamore Illinois

Stop over on trip to Florida

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Location: Plenty of eating options well within walking distance.
Great location just off the interstate. The facility is clean and the staff very helpful. Staff member ANNE was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel for the cheaper rates.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The cost.
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement.
Location: Location was good.
Rooms were ok, toilet backed up and we had to go get the plunger and do it our selves afer traveling 11 hours to get there. Not enough toilet paper in the bathroom for 4 people in the room. Overall it wasn't that bad. A little noisey with the dogs and cats allowed on the property. Full breakfast was not that good or plentiful. Juice was water down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster PA

A Great Place for the money.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Place was clean and recently renovated. People were friendly. Bed was comfortable w. a newer TV. Bathroom was clean including the tub which was a not part of the renovations but it wasn't in bad shape either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
There is no problem but there is not noteworthy thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice place. Newly updated, comfy bed, awesome shower. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and more amenities than expected. Fridge, microwave. The coffee and hot breakfast were poor, but Panera drive through is a couple blocks away. Great pet friendly place and would stay there again if needed.