Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
This is an older hotel that has been revamped. They did a nice job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times this summer taking my daughter down to school as a half way point. Each time I had a different room and they all were excellent. Every staff member was very pleasant. I plan to stop there again when I pick her up from school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel 15 to post close to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice hotel for our stay! Close to what you need in clarksville and very close to post! Right off the highway! Beds were comfortable and staff were helpful! Breakfast is so so but Cracker Barrel is right down the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean. convenient location. fridge w/ freezer. microwave. adequate furnishings.
Cons: We did run out of facial tissues. A few paper towels stacked, perhaps, on the clothes rack, would be a plus.
WE arrived Aug 11 and left Aug 13. WE found the hotel staff to be pleasant and helpful. the location was very easily accessed from I 24, and we could easily go to places of interest using 79.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery AL

Quick trip to Ft. Campbell KY. Stayed one night.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Ft. Campbell.
The motel was recently renovated so the room was clean and free from old odors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Joe Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your positive feedback in regards to your most recent stay at our hotel. It is a joy when receiving such feedback because it shows other guests how hard we worked to get to this point. The renovations changed this entire hotel. If you would have stayed with us last year you would not be able to recognize the room your in now. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to St. Louis

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Had a very good experience at the motel. The breakfast selections were awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08062

Reserved NON-SMOKING ROOM

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Upgraded décor and TV
Location: Location was chosen due to proximity of family living in the area
I reserved a NON-SMOKING room. I was given a smoking room. Too tired to ask for a change. Room had leftover aroma of cigarette smoke. Otherwise, room has been upgraded in décor and electronics and except for it being a smoking room, it was otherwise clean and up-to-date for a property that has this kind of age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn North...Clarksville,Tn

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: furnishings
Location: Ft Campbell within "hollering" distance. Motel located near numerous restaurants and fast food facilities.
Service was very good, staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean, spacious and well worth low cost. The only complaint I might have was there was a comfortable chair (1) but no couch, but then again, consider the low cost. All in all, a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby was locked when we arrived. We had to check in and talk to the employees through a glass. Bathroom was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Kansas City, MO

Nice place to spend the night

Posted May 26, 2014
Location: This hotel was right off the main highway and within walking distance to a Chick-Fil-A and Chipotle.
We stopped here on our drive home from FL and this was a nice hotel. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast was decent. Waffles, yogurt, cereal, biscuit and gravy. Nothing fancy but we had a good breakfast to get us on our way. I would stay here again.