Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, IL

Easy access

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Easy to see and access from the interstate. Lots of places frm which to choose to eat-a good selection from fast food to a greater good selection. The hotel staff were gracious and helpful. The room was very comfortable and I appreciated the k-cup coffee maker with a selection of coffee and tea. We were tired and found the bed in a quiet room just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent pool/hot tub area, prompt service at front desk, friendly staff in all areas.
Cons: Be sure to keep the towels in the pool/hot tub area stocked. They were most often out when we were in the pool, which was quite frequently!
What a great place for our quick weekend visit with the family over Thanksgiving. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, and just a short drive to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but not enough parking

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and ready for our arrival. Staff were friendly and efficient. The only issue we had was that there was not enough parking. We had to park on the opposite side of the hotel from where our room was. And people were parked in the vacant lots as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C. Rogersfrom Clarksville, TN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is beautiful. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Loved every minute of it. Will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lizafrom nj

nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can def do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff T.from Blountstown

Best possible location in Clarksville, Tn

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great. It can not be beat for the price. Hotel was well maintained and clean. We were very pleased and will use this chain from know on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy Searsfrom Florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the Hilton Garden Inn. It was very clean, staff was very friendly and very willing to help in any way. The hotel was immediately off the interstate and easy to find. It had everything we were looking for in our room. The restaurant was very nice. We will definitely stay here again if we come back this way.