Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Very nice hotel, visiting military family.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice facility, indoor pool and hot tub. Spacious, clean room, very comfortable. We needed a rollaway bed for one night and they couldn't have been nicer. Restaurant on site although we didn't try it. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room and everyone was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara Nattinger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anderson from Clarksville TN

Great Stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything waa wonderful. We had a fun, relaxing time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B Wirk from Tullahoma, TN

Very comfirtable stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was unbelievably comfortable. First time in years I didn't want to get out if it in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zosia from Kansas

excellent

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a good experience. the staffs were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Kansas City, MO

Best hotel in the area

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great. Very clean, excellent service from staff. Only a few things we had a problem with. First, the tv remote control had to be replaced 3 times because of either battery issues with it or it was just broken. Second, room service food quality is okay so I don't recommend using it. Finally, our room had toilet issues. We had to flush the toilet a few times for it to completely go down. We even had to have the staff come in and use a plunger on it twice because of issues with it. Even with all these issues, the staff acted promptly and made sure everything was taken care of. Would we stay here again: yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Angie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest ~ We appreciate you rating our property on your recent stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville. Take Care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zach Monday from Clarksville

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful. Reservation was messed up with hotels.com and the front desk did everything they could to make it right. Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Angie, Hotel Management
Zach ~ Thank you for the 5 star rating and for your comments. We are glad that the front desk was able to accommodate your reservation as it was messed up at check in.. We hope to see you again. Take Care!