Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Very nice hotel, visiting military family.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice facility, indoor pool and hot tub. Spacious, clean room, very comfortable. We needed a rollaway bed for one night and they couldn't have been nicer. Restaurant on site although we didn't try it. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, considering.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Under construction, other than that good hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyra from Artesia, NM

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed Christmas Eve, through Christmas.... The best staff!! Everyone was cheerful, happy, and quick with a smile. We will stay there every time we are up that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from Clarksville, Tn.

great hotel over shadowed by ongoing construction

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel but they put me on a floor that was under construction. There was no wall paper on the walls and the room numbers were on plain white paper. The construction workers also woke me up Saturday morning working in the hallway replacing the carpet. The lobby is really nice but it would have been better for me if the hotel would have to told me about the renovations prior to me checking in.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Boston, MA

Disappointing stay

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Relatively quiet
Cons: Housekeeping really needs to be upgraded
Location: We were there to visit our new grand daughter. Her dad is stationed at Fort Campbell, so we were not looking for things to do in the area on this trip
We had anticipated that this would have been a nicer hotel given that it was one of the more expensive in Clarksville. We are very particular about the comfort of beds and also strive to choose a hotel that has very comfortable mattresses. The mattress at this hotel was very firm and neither my wife or I slept well. On the last night of our stay we noticed that there was an dial on the mattress that could adjust firmness level, but we were no aware of this on our first two nights. The most disappointing aspect of the hotel was the poor housekeeping. Our bed did not have a top sheet on it, which we didn't fully realize until the second night. Wet towels were not removed from the room, open creamers and stirrers for the coffee were not cleared each day, and our request for an additional pillow was not responded to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary T. from Birmingham, Al

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay and the restaurant in the hotel was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom & Deb from Anchorage

Friendly staff. Located near attractions

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We had a great stay. New hotel in great condition. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLE from ST. LOUIS

We were pleasantly surprise

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Lobby. Professional Service. Excellent Location and surrounding area. Only minor complaint- the room could have been more thoroughly cleaned. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay there again.