Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clarksville, tn

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pool could have been warmer.
They welcomed us with open arms! The rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Clean, affordable, friendly. Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Exactly what I expected from a Hilton.
Cons: TV remote was very slow...
Location: Shopping mall, lots of restaurants and next to Interstate for quick trip to Nashville!
Started for 2 nights, then needed an additional night, no problem. Very nice and accommodating. Staff made us feel welcomed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant convenient stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
E.njoyed the restaurant at this hotel which wonderful! Breakfast was great alsO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Near restaurants
Cons: Happy hour on weekends, free breakfast
Room was clean and comfortable and it was close to the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way to Florida and arrived late. It was a clean, welcoming, and comfortable stop along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever - again.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way up and loved it so well, that 2 weeks later we stayed again on our way home. The pool is the best! Large and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, IL

Easy access

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Easy to see and access from the interstate. Lots of places frm which to choose to eat-a good selection from fast food to a greater good selection. The hotel staff were gracious and helpful. The room was very comfortable and I appreciated the k-cup coffee maker with a selection of coffee and tea. We were tired and found the bed in a quiet room just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Des Moines

Amazing

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way back from Florida and needed a place to stay for the night. Loved the breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel stays ever!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This may have been the best hotel stay ever. We were just spending the night on a two-day car trip. Super friendly and helpful staff who went above and beyond. Indoor pool was one of the best I've seen: large, clean and WARM. Ditto on the jacuzzi pool. Very comfortable bed, large room, nice bathroom, etc. Super easy on-off for interstate. Next door to a Sam's with low gas prices, and lots of restaurants in the area. Only gave it 5 stars because they didn't offer a 6 star choice. Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville - a well-kept secret. Glad I didn't see any accommodations in Nashville I liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent pool/hot tub area, prompt service at front desk, friendly staff in all areas.
Cons: Be sure to keep the towels in the pool/hot tub area stocked. They were most often out when we were in the pool, which was quite frequently!
What a great place for our quick weekend visit with the family over Thanksgiving. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, and just a short drive to everything.