Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very nice and they knew where the best bar-b-que w

Posted Feb 9, 2015
!!!!!!!!!! The hotel was much better than this survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st.louis, mo

Home away from home

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I come to Clarksville every 2 months and stayed in a few hotels down there butme and my boyfriend tried the home towne suit and we love it We will be using them from now on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was large. It was also very conveniently located to the interstate.
Cons: Not sure anything could be done about the thin walls.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
Perfect place for one night stay. If you don't like noise though, bring your earplugs. The walls are thin and the refrigerator is loud. I didn't need it so i just turned it off for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

You can make yourself like at home!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: First of all, the staff was so nice when I checked in; I got nice impression on the hotel. Also I cannot stay at dirty hotel, but the room was clean!
Cons: If they have donuts or something as breakfast, that would be great. But I heard that every Tuesday, they serve hotdogs, so I don't want to complain!
Location: The hotel is at the most convenient location in Clarksville. There are so many restaurants and shopping places you can choose from!
The staff were very nice and friendly. Also the room was so clean, and I was very comfortable to stay there. The location is also the best. It means everything about the hotel was good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The thinest walls ever. Creapy to hear conversations in the next room even if I didn't know what they were saying. Also heard every faucet turned on in every adjacent room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhaoshuai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicefrom DYERSBURG TN

GREAT PLACE TO STAY HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I REALLY LOVE IT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. BUT THE WALL WAS THIN IN THE NEIGHBOR WAS NOISE.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We stayed here as it broke up a 14 hr. drive. Since we were arriving late and leaving early we didn't really want to spend a lot of money. For the price this hotel was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nancyfrom Central Valley, CA

Well worth it!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little older and the room had a stagnant kind of smoky smell in a non smoking room but the hotel was clean the staff was very friendly, very polite and I enjoyed a very good night sleep. I would for sure tell a friend an book again.