Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Creek, WV.

Visiting a plant in Guthrie Kentucky.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: One exit from the interstate. Near plenty of food and shopping.
Cons: Small crowded parking lot, only one entrance in and out of parking lot. floors and tub creaked. Bed seemed unleveled. Exhaust fan rattled in bathroom.
Location: Just off the interstate near plenty of food and shopping options.
Visiting a plant in Guthrie Kentucky about a possible transfer. Scoping the real estate market in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shorewood, IL

Great Value with Special Offer

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Great value with on-line special rate.
Cons: Door at end of halway (by our room) was slamming shut as each person left the building. This was quite loud.
Location: Lots of fast food places and gas stations.
We arrive late. The late night check-in worked fine. Clean, basic room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very nice and they knew where the best bar-b-que w

Posted Feb 9, 2015
!!!!!!!!!! The hotel was much better than this survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st.louis, mo

Home away from home

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I come to Clarksville every 2 months and stayed in a few hotels down there butme and my boyfriend tried the home towne suit and we love it We will be using them from now on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was large. It was also very conveniently located to the interstate.
Cons: Not sure anything could be done about the thin walls.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
Perfect place for one night stay. If you don't like noise though, bring your earplugs. The walls are thin and the refrigerator is loud. I didn't need it so i just turned it off for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Morton, IL

Great for price.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Bogart, GA

Not just your average hotel room

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fact I could go to the grocery store and buy food to prepare in my room. Saved lots of money that way!! Hotel staff very friendly and answered any questions I threw by them. More importantly, all the things I needed to cook, eat and clean were there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Deputy, Indiana

Good stay hard bed

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have read some of the reviews before staying here and some said very bad things. I have to say I have stayed in many of the motels in the area because of my job at this was for the money very nice. The only problem I had was the bed was way to hard and could not get a very good rest. The room was fine and the staff was very helpful. I would stay again but not long term because of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dariusfrom Oneida

nice room, nice price

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice. Full kitchen was great. A little out dated, but clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

You can make yourself like at home!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: First of all, the staff was so nice when I checked in; I got nice impression on the hotel. Also I cannot stay at dirty hotel, but the room was clean!
Cons: If they have donuts or something as breakfast, that would be great. But I heard that every Tuesday, they serve hotdogs, so I don't want to complain!
Location: The hotel is at the most convenient location in Clarksville. There are so many restaurants and shopping places you can choose from!
The staff were very nice and friendly. Also the room was so clean, and I was very comfortable to stay there. The location is also the best. It means everything about the hotel was good!!