Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place to stay, but it needs some loving. My room was clean for the most part, though it could have used a deeper cleaning around the entire room. Furniture shows a fair amount of wear and tear, but it was serviceable still and comfortable. The entire staff was very courteous and friendly. They helped me out when I asked for directions and other things. Very nice people. The location is the only downside as exit 4 off of hwy 24 is a traffic nightmare. The hotel is easy to get to, there is just a tremendous amount of traffic though. Rates were lower than other places, with free WiFi for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Style Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: We liked having a kitchenette in our room. But there are many local restaurants close by to choose from if you don't want to cook.
Location: While we were there we visited Fort Donelson.
The hotel staff was very helpful. The room was a good size room. We didn't feel crowded. We liked having a kitchenette in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Vegas

Very nice

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: The full size fridge and kitchenette. And very comfortable beds.
My wife and I stayed three nights and were very impressed with this hotel. I know I will be through this part of town again and will most deffinatly stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from GA

Extending stay not good for one nighter

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Run down extended stay for road workers, people in need, and long term contractors. Not a place for one night stay. Folks coming and going all night and had thin walls. Got little sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickie from Batavia, IL

Convenient, cost effective, met my needs

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
As other reviewers have reported, the walls are thin and you hear the neighbors' alarm clocks as well as louder conversations. Other than that, it met my desire for a place to stay with interior hallways that was very reasonably priced for a multi-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pnk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brooke

Affordable place for travelers

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although we were staying only one night (many people who stay are there for longer duration of time) the staff was friendly, the kitchenette was clean as well as the bathroom and we saw no signs of bed bugs (which is always a plus). If you are looking for breakfast better plan on staying somewhere else as it's not included; however, given it was one of the most affordable of hotels in Clarksville, we didn't expect a glamorous room or breakfast. For the price, met our expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frank

Service overcomes conditions

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Actually did not get to stay. Went in. Room was atrocious. BUT..the front desk service was more than awesome. It just happens sometimes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I didn't like my room next to the laundry room. It made the room smell like colorox.