Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: pet friendly free hotel
Cons: Breakfast- fresh fruit and oatmeal would have been nice.
I was very impressed (as I have stayed in class 5 hotels) with the hotels cleanliness and room comfort. I brought my dog and didn't think the place would be as clean as it was. I give this htel 5 stars! Well done for a pet friendly free hotel I would bring my dog and come alone again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From GA

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The experience was good. I was glad that the hotel welcomed pets. The hotel was clean and fresh. I would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice place

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very nice stay. Staff very nice, greeted with a smile each time I saw them. My doggy was welcomed, a big plus for me. Great breakfast. Nice, updated room and furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Awesome stay!! Great staff!! Pool was awesome and the best part..free beer from 530 to 7..won't stay at any other hotel in Clarksville..the comfort and amenities were well worth the price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Front desk girl was very rude. My card was declined and I asked her to run it again and she said, "it's been declined" as she rolled her eyes! She was too busy chatting with the guys in the restaurant and I must have been an interference. She never even asked me if I had another form of payment. When I returned home, my bank had put a hold on my card for verification due to several locations in such a few days and wanted to make sure the charges were mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Great time. Loved the amenities. We were there to visit family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haymarket, VA

Top Ratings are Well Deserved

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location and price made it a great value. Staff was friendly and breakfast was nicer than that offered at many similar hotels.
Cons: Due to a couple of very large vehicles/trailers, it meant the remaining parking was at the rear. A little additional lighting would have been nice.
Location: Easy highway access and plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby; & a relatively short drive to Ft. Campbell.
I selected this property even though it had a slightly lower Star-rating than others in the community after looking at multiple review sites. It was a good decision starting with an incredibly friendly and helpful desk clerk. The room was clean and well appointed for a mid-class hotel and felt very secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

nice proximity to base

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location not far from the base and it was new and fresh for the most part.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Convenient to base, shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was new, therefore pretty clean with current decor. I love dogs and it is good there is a dog friendly hotel available, but our room had the smell of dog urine just as you walked in. The room itself smelled fresh. The breakfast was not of good quality. There was a dead bug on the black granite counter top of the breakfast bar. I know bugs can appear out of no where, but it just was not appetizing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dmbfrom Chicago

Nice hotel but various rooms have unpleasant odors

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are OK, but seriously lack ventilation. The rooms smell either humid or concentrated with air freshener to try and mask the odor. I've stayed at this location various times and it seems like over 50% of their rooms have this problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garyfrom Young

Dirty room

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay at this hotel again.