Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

Carpet needs to be clean

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Room smelled bad carpet need clean We try spraying the room but it still smelled bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice hotel. Very quite and clean, except for the bathroom needed the floor mopped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice in Clarksville

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel was nice. It had free WIFI and CABLE TV. Also equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee machine.
Cons: There was only on wash cloth with the set of bath linen in the room. There could have been a couple more.
Location: We were there for a afternoon wedding at the bed & breakfast nearby. Also, the lake was nice. Those were the only things I noticed on my short visit
We had a 4 hour drive to get to the event we were attending in Clarksville. It was nice that we were able to check in early. We had about an hour to relax since early check in was available. Check in and check out was very easy. We just had to fill out just a little information when checking in an when checking out, basically just turned in the keys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Astoria, NY

Stayed here before.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: It's near the water, and it's beautiful in the summer months.
Cons: All was well with me.
Location: It's not a very big town (Clarksville) but they have several places to dine, and shop.
My husband,and I have stayed at this hotel before, at that time it was Best Western, I've always enjoyed my stay at this establishment, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is professional, and accommodating, my husband & I always enjoy our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diedre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We were forced by hotel policy to book for two nights to get a reservation. That was not in our plans, but did it because we needed a hotel. Never experienced that policy before.......a little disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

The hotel was OK.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was decent for the location . the woman by the name of tamisha who worked the night shift was very rude with a non caring attitude. I did also contact management about her as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Lynchburg

Adequate

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nothing fancy. It was located in a quaint little town. There is not a lot to do there, unless you have a boat. We enjoyed a quiet weekend getaway for our anniversary. We did find a couple of decent restaurants and a small beach area in one of the local parks. We would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

my close to event and lake view

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the pool and lake views.