Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Excellent staff good breakfast buffet . rooms just need to be updated. Like new bathtub's new tile in the bathrooms new toilets other than that wonderful hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast buffet wasn't very good.
A convenient location for stopping overnight but don't eat breakfast here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are pleased you had a good stay. However, we are very sorry and surprised you had a bad experience with the free full buffet breakfast. One of our greatest distinguishing factors is that unlike other limited service properties which offer continental breakfasts, we offer a vast array of both hot and cold items. If we failed in your case we apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harpers Ferry, WV

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I spent two nights here. It is very close to the local Hospital, shopping,and restaurants. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of the renovation going on. The front entrance area was cluttered with carpet that had been removed from rooms under renovation. The hotel staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I agree with you wholehardedly about the pile of carpet at the entrance being an eyesore. This has finally been removed. We are trying very hard to keep the disruption of a renovation to a minimum with our guests. We will do better. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast was great. Dinner was good also.
Cons: Indoor swimming pool needs more sound barriers, got a little loud during dinner. Could of used a freezer section in rooms refrigerator.
Location: There are attractions that are free admission listed in guest book in room.
We had checked out, but our trip got extended and the staff at front desk got us checked back in to a nice room with no problems. They were also helpful to give us driving directions to local points of interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Dee, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy that we were able to accommodate you and that our front desk were able to be helpful during your stay. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

felt like we got a good deal for our 1 night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The price, the breakfast, the surroundings, and I personally loved the sauna.
Cons: I would probably want the a/c units to have a good coil cleaning to eliminate the slight musty smell along with frequent filter changes.
Location: anything and everything.
we were visiting our son who lives near by for one night and needed a good hotel without the extreme prices. We were happy to find this Quality Inn and even though there was a lot of construction going on we were able to enjoy the facilities. And the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We offer a Value Proposition. We give our guests full service amenities and a free full buffet breakfast all for very reasonable prices. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel that needs remodeled

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, it needs remodeled, way outdated
The carpet in the breezeways was disgusting and it was also disgusting in the room. They need new carpet throughout the entire hotel. The front desk lady wasn't very nice when we checked in. The only thing that looked clean was the bathroom. The pillows were tiny and the bed was very uncomfortable so we didn't have a good nights sleep at all. We went down for breakfast and the food was just warm, not hot like it should have been. We were just disappointed at this hotel and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had a poor experience at the Quality Inn. The hotel is currently being renovated and our painters are very sloppy which explains the mess in the corridors. We are also replacing about 30 rooms of carpet. I have personally inspected every room and I assure you that the other room carpet is quite good. I am sorry if any of our employees did not give you exceptional service. There is no excuse for that. As for the breakfast, I am quite surprised that the food was lacking. Most of our guests rave about our free full buffet breakfast. However, in your case we failed and I apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JTfrom USA

Breakfast Buffet!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on way back from FL. Checked late after booking on line.so tired I booked the following day by accident and the desk person totally took care of it with the switch. The breakfast buffet is dynamite,huge spread! Rooms weren't the cleanest and the hallways outside reeked of cat spray. Good for an overnite crash on the way thru though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rigofrom Chicago

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good. The service was outstanding. The rooms are a bit outdated. The hotel only had once entrance, which was not to convenient mainly becuase entrence is next to a gas station. Which was very congested when I departed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Rigo: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We work very hard to exceed guest expectations. We have a Value Proposition. We offer full service amenities, with an outstanding free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable rates. We have started a renovation of many of the rooms, so your feedback was very important. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samiamfrom exit 4 clarksville

worth the money

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very friendly. rooms clean but as with most hotels the bathroom could use some updating. the hallways needed to be clean but otherwise everything was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Samiam, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I will pass your comments on to our staff. They work very hard to exceed guest expectations and your feedback will help reinforce the fact that they are accomplishing their goal. We have started a renovation of many areas in the hotel. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com