Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for overnight in route for travelers

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Beds are firm. Staff was pleasant. Rates good. Breakfast good considering room rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

read room description

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: location for our trip
Cons: Make certain at check-in that the person actually wanted a smoking room. I would think there isn't that many that actually want a smoking room.
I didn't read the full room description when I booked it. It's not till later in the text of the description that it says the room is a smoking room. We checked in late at night and it was cold and raining so we opted to just keep the room instead of going down to change rooms. I'm sure they would have changed it for us. Very comfortable room and we slept sound. Just wished I would have read the description.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a lower end hotel this place was great. Very comfortable and clean. That's all I care about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean, affordable stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a fancy hotel but simple and clean. Breakfast was decent and the staff helpful. Across the street is a police department so there were always police around. Many restaurants within a short driving distance from the hotel. Overall, a good place to stay, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Slupton from Nashville

Very good Super 8 for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are newly remodeled and give it a look and feel more like a boutique hotel then a traditional Super 8... The outside and breakfast is nothing special but the quality of the room is very good - We would stay again as it turned out to be a very good value compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lester from Clarksville, TN

Recently Updated

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms, staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very close to commercial Clarksville. Mall, restaurants, shopping are close by. Dunbar Cave parks is close, too.
The rooms have recently been updated, and the lobby was being updated during our stay. The continental breakfast was very simple (cold cereal, packets of oatmeal, toast, toaster waffles, apples...). The hotel has a pool. I am pleased with what I received for the money I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very surprised of how well and renovated the rooms were. very nice looking rooms. Staff was very friendly and courtious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Not much on the breakfast menu. Comfortable bed, clean towels and linens everyday. Not bad at all for the price.