Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lamar from Memphis, TN

Second stay in two months

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Coordinated, clean, and comfortable room.
Cons: Get the guide feature on the TV.
Location: I ran on the Clarksville Greenway, an easy drive on Hwy 347 from the hotel. Restaurants and shopping galore!
I came back to find that the hotel remained clean, comfortable, and safe! Relaxing and quiet rooms. Enjoyed my stay at a very affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very surprised and pleased for the price

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Just limit room access to inside only.
Location: Not much to do -- small town. Just off the Interstate. But I was traveling straight through so wasn't looking for entertainment.
Easy to find; very clean; great bed. Only thing that would have made it better would have been "inside room access" since I was traveling alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from clarksville,tn

One night stay

Posted May 8, 2014
They were very accommodating the front desk staff was great. I asked for early check in and they made it possible. The only thing I asked for from expedia was first floor room because I had a senior traveling with me they never passed it onto them and could not change Expedia's reservation and we had a second floor not good for a senior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Impressed!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Morning front desk woman (Lisa) was very welcoming and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Continental breakfast was just ok but it was do able. We enjoyed our stay at this Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for overnight in route for travelers

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Beds are firm. Staff was pleasant. Rates good. Breakfast good considering room rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

read room description

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: location for our trip
Cons: Make certain at check-in that the person actually wanted a smoking room. I would think there isn't that many that actually want a smoking room.
I didn't read the full room description when I booked it. It's not till later in the text of the description that it says the room is a smoking room. We checked in late at night and it was cold and raining so we opted to just keep the room instead of going down to change rooms. I'm sure they would have changed it for us. Very comfortable room and we slept sound. Just wished I would have read the description.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steven from NC

Good

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a family member book this hotel on this website as I was moving from Missouri. Hotel is located near several fast food restaurants and is close to I-24. When I first checked in, they gave me a smoking room which wasn't what I wanted. When I went to the desk, they told me that this was what was booked for me, which didn't line up with what I was told. Thankfully, a non smoking room was available, although it did smell like that was a room that had been smoked in before and had been cleaned to cover it up. The room was big, at least for a solo traveler. Breakfast wasn't bad, cereal, cinnamon rolls, yogurt etc. It helped that you could park right outside of room and walk up, this is not an interior hotel. For those that worry about safety in a strange city, it's right across from a police station. Quite simply, it's not a bad hotel if you're traveling and getting back on the road the next day. No frills, but the price was right...just make sure you don't get assigned to a smoking room if you don't smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a lower end hotel this place was great. Very comfortable and clean. That's all I care about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean had a great stay front desk clerk very friendly. Will stay again.