Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by craigw23 from Woodstock, GA

Excellent

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not the Ritz-Carlton. But, for the money, this hotel was outstanding. Clean and the people were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lamar from Memphis, TN

Second stay in two months

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Coordinated, clean, and comfortable room.
Cons: Get the guide feature on the TV.
Location: I ran on the Clarksville Greenway, an easy drive on Hwy 347 from the hotel. Restaurants and shopping galore!
I came back to find that the hotel remained clean, comfortable, and safe! Relaxing and quiet rooms. Enjoyed my stay at a very affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Preston from Iowa

better than expected

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a hotel for the before we arrived at our final destination. I did not have my hopes high when arriving but was pleasantly surprised. Employees were nice and polite, room was not to shabby for the price, and the complex was in great shape. Did not feel that I had to worry about my car at all overnight. The breakfast was very cheap, but when I made the reservation I did not know they had one so it was nice to have a cheap cup of coffee and a bowl of cereal instead of greasy fast food breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C. P. from Suitland, Md

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it. Everyone was very nice. I loved the washer and dryer. The food was just what we eat at home for breakfast. We loved it. I was sorry that the room was on the second floor due to my husband being unable to walk up the stairs much. The pool was nice and clean. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did request a crib on the hotels.com website, because it said they had them available, but they do not carry them. Otherwise room was clean, smelled nice, tv worked great, as well as AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very surprised and pleased for the price

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Just limit room access to inside only.
Location: Not much to do -- small town. Just off the Interstate. But I was traveling straight through so wasn't looking for entertainment.
Easy to find; very clean; great bed. Only thing that would have made it better would have been "inside room access" since I was traveling alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from clarksville,tn

One night stay

Posted May 8, 2014
They were very accommodating the front desk staff was great. I asked for early check in and they made it possible. The only thing I asked for from expedia was first floor room because I had a senior traveling with me they never passed it onto them and could not change Expedia's reservation and we had a second floor not good for a senior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Impressed!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Morning front desk woman (Lisa) was very welcoming and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Continental breakfast was just ok but it was do able. We enjoyed our stay at this Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for overnight in route for travelers

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Beds are firm. Staff was pleasant. Rates good. Breakfast good considering room rate.