Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: met my needs
It was fine. I was staying 1 night and the staff did a good job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Well, Um, Bugs

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast, huge indoor pool.
Cons: Get rid of the bugs
Location: Didn't get a chance to explore much but there are caves and parks nearby, and your not too far from Nashville.
The first room had bugs, the second room seemed to be bug free and the replacement room also appeared bug free. Unfortunately that first room made me uncomfortable for the rest of the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Filthy, smokey, scary!!! Don't go. We had to leave. The beds felt like rocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Decent stay for the price...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and they are pet friendly!
Cons: The rooms can use some updating.
Location: Within walking distance to several stores and restaurants. A short drive from the mall.
The good: 1. Check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. 2. The room was very spacious and clean. 3. The room had a flat screen TV with cable. 4. The room has a nice sized refrigerator, microwave and a single cup coffee maker. 5. They allow pets (for $15 a day) which turned out to be a blessing for us as we had to bring one of our dogs at the last minute. 6. The air conditioner worked WONDERFULLY in the 101 degree weather! (although it took us a minute to figure out how to work the remote control) 7. There is a nice indoor pool with a slide. 8. There's a bar in the hotel with pool tables, dart board etc. (beer only though) 9. The room charge includes a hot breakfast (eggs, sausage etc.). 10. The hotel is within walking distance of quite a few stores and restaurants. 11. They give a military discount. 12. The shower has great pressure and HOT water! The bad (but not REALLY bad): 1. The rooms are a little outdated (think a quaint old hotel). 2. The air conditioner is mounted on the wall right above the bed so cold air blows directly on you when you're in bed. Overall for the price we paid I feel like we got a good bargain and I would probably stay there again. Just don't come expecting some luxury hotel and you'll be fine after all you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BAD NEVER WOULD GO BACK

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
NEED A REFUND
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Wisconsin

Great pool with slide! The kids loved it!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was great and had a terrific slide. Very unique that it is in the center of the hotel. We had a room that was pool side, which was great for the kids. The location was also very convenient for everything we needed and wanted to do. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Chicago

Dump

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. My non-smoking room must have been a smoking room the day before I got it, or the room had never been cleaned or painted since the 1970's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I had booked somewhere else

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was close to the attractions in downtown Clarksville. The price was reasonable.
Cons: Odor. Cleanliness. The condition of the furniture was very poor.
Location: River walk.
This hotel is located near the river. The town dumps raw sewage into the river, and that is what you smell inside a lot of the time. The shower curtain smelled musty-got worse each day we stayed. It is not as nice as it appears in the pictures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pro Clean, frig Con AC in wall blew in my face.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: indoor pool that I did not have time to use.
Cons: AC location
Location: good location close to town, Fort Cambell
Pros clean, frig, pool, convenient location, exallant price Cons AC in wall at ceiling blew cold air in my face. Not good with ashma, had to turn off..