Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by s leefrom waldorf

Stay in Clayton,Nc

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
We enjoyed our hotel stay. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice size and clean. Easy internet connection. This will be our spot when we are in town. Food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: modern, clean, good breakfast
Cons: location was a bit out of the way, signage was very poor, hard to find
Newish modern hotel, good value, nice spacious room, fridge, lots of outlets for charging devices, modern bathroom, good AC, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great hotel in convenient area

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Shopping, restaurants were convenient....
Came in for a family reunion so there were quite a few of us in the hotel. The hotel itself was clean, comfortable. The staff was exceptional and responded pleasantly and efficiently to our requests. Breakfast was included and was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fay Gaddis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattronfrom Clayton, NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 
We are repeat customers to this hotel. Staff is courteous, rooms are clean and updated. Minifridge is a plus. Hot breakfast. Reasonable rates. Will surely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EyesBBluefrom VA

Enjoyable overnight

Posted Apr 15, 2014 
The hotel was nice and comfortable. We had a positive experience and would certainly stay there again. Nice quiet room on third floor. Suite arrangement comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanfrom Maryland

Good from far, but far from good

Posted Apr 14, 2014 
The hotel looked nice from pics and even in the lobby as we got there. Once we got to our room it was obvious that much of the room furniture and linens were old and in poor shape. We had stains on couch cushions, broken lamps, cigarette burns on bed linens(in a non-smoking room). The bathroom had been poorly cleaned if at all. The whole room gave us an uneasy feel. Breakfast was actually pretty good and we left on a good note, but that was about the only positive we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Silver Spring

Visiting Family

Posted Mar 4, 2014 
This is a great place. I have family in Clayton, NC and often stay here. The place is comfortable, safe, clean, quiet and has a nice little breakfast set-up in the morning. The breakfast buffet is simple, but suites for convenience sake. There is a Dunkin' Donuts and BiscuitVille near-by as other breakfast alternatives, and a Loews grocery across the highway to stock-up on room munchies/wine/beer. Go into Raleigh for great dinners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Malin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014