Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Disgusting. smelled awful. Everything stained.

Posted May 12, 2015
This was gross. Smelled so as. Stains on chairs and floors. Was scared to sit anywhere we will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom woodland

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the quietness
Cons: take the cameras out and get reid of the mold in the bathroom
Location: not much to do, location is ify
it looked like there where two cameras in my room #104
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service- Would stay there again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I do not like Clearlake at all, but if I have to stay there, I think this affordable motel is the best choice and in a nice location of the lake. This hotel has a boat ramp and dock right on the lake. The manager is very friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable during our stay. The motel is clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will never go again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The pool was a swamp and would be unhealthy to use. The neighborhood was scary I would not go here ever again It is the town itself that is horrible, which makes the hotel just as bad. We left after a few hours because we felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
staff is very nice, clear lake doesn't look like the safest city to be in, the staff was great! we arrived a couple hours early and they got us checked in and allowed us to get situated early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flot udsigt! Og ellers bare en seng

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mega flot udsigt fra hotellet, men området i sig selv var dødt og mange steder var lukket! En alm aften kl 19, kunne vi ikke finde steder der var åbent o nærheden til aftensmad og blev da nød til at ty til subway. Personer over 165 har svært ved at komme under bruseren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff is really friendly, and the suite rooms.have a nice view of the lake.