Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Sacramento

Great for the price and location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 
We booked a king size room on the website but when we got there they only had two doubles. A little bit of a bummer, but not to bad. Small little pool and right on the lake, although it was pretty low when we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi

Sweet and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cleans rooms ,great staff near shopping . Close to the water .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Out of the way room

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
Of the 5 days we stayed at different hotels/motels, this was at the bottom in all areas. We arrived late and the person checking us in, had to be woken up. The stairs to the room were loose. The room felt dirty even if it wasn't. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Woodland

Convenient location for our purposes

Posted Jul 3, 2014 
Inside of rooms better than it would seem from outside. Room, location, people all good just in a depressed area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Room had an overpowering musty smell. Room did not have new pillowtop beds as advertised. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed here twice for bass fishimg tournaments

Posted May 18, 2014
Great hotel for the money , the staff was very accommodating, excellent view of the lake . I would recommend if your looking for a nice clean place to stay . Had my bass boat parked in the parking lot for 2 nights this last trip and no worries . If your stay on the south end of the lake i would recommend close to redbud launch ramp ,food and walmart for them last min. Needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Powellfrom Clearlake, Ca

Very Accommodating

Posted Oct 22, 2013 
The desk clerk was very courteous and helped us by getting an enjoying room for my sick wife. The extra space and making it quiet for her was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel for price range. Right on the lake.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Only stayed overnight while passing through. It was exactly as advertised and what I was expecting for the price point. Man at front counter was pleasantly friendly.