Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing. Close to lake but pool and hot tub out of service , various room items in disrepair. Continental breakfast seemed like it had been there for weeks. Staff had no suggestions for touring the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Fremont

food

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
need more variety for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Stacyfrom Bay Area, CA

Very disappointed

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: new mattresses, outside paint, just general cleanliness
Location: terrible! this is in the worst part of the lake
We were so very disappointed that this hotel was so run down. The bed sagged so much that my husband woke me up at 5 am the first morning to leave! We did not even stay the second night and I can see why they required two nights! No one will stay the second! It is in a very run down neighborhood as well and very unsavory characters hanging around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
I would stay again. Cheap and close to the marina for quick boat launching. Don't leave valuables in the car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in dire need of upgrade

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first look of the hotel was really run-down. The reception area is a small and stuffy room with a very strong smell of feminine fragrance. Manager was friendly. When we entered our room, the air conditioner was in a very bad shape and loud. Room was reasonably clean. This however, has to be one of the worst Travelodge I have stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel Lodge nightmare

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Especially the personnel. Attitude needs improvement
Had 3 little children that looked forward to swimming and they would not open the pool. We were told that the "pool" was not ready even though the pool was clean and chairs were out around the deck. The continental breakfast was a joke. The cereal looked like it had been in the dispenser for months, they had on 2 pieces of bread for toast. out only. Nothing like they portrayed. We stayed for 2 nights and they didn't even change the sheets just remade the beds and we had made coffee one morning and they just left the old cups there and didn't give us new ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Sacramento

central location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, central location. Enjoyed watching the little league game in the park behind the hotel. Reasonable room rates.