Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moo2oz from Burpengary

Getaway from it all

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good if you want to get away for a quiet weekend. Rooms are ok - nice and clean and comfy beds. TV could be a little larger and rooms are a little noisy if you are on the bottom level and have someone above you. View is a little hampered by the trees but are probably better from the higher level. Nice city lights view from the restaurant at night. Restaurant is suppose to be fine dining but I would say not quite there - service was a little slow and meal not that wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Weekender from Gold Coast

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the water pressure in the shower was terrible - also when showering the drainage was very slow and the water overflowed onto the bathroom floor. Otherwise we had a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Brisbane

Perfect

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at Clear mountain and we enjoyed it immensely. Beautiful views, excellent food and so relaxing. Can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Lloyd from Brisbane

Wedding night excellence

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet,awesome view,great service,relaxing, easy to take your time no rush. Wonderful to wake up to the sound of birds and not cars. Great idea growing your own veggies and herbs. The grounds were very beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from brisbane

awesome

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice just a great place to get away from it all and relax and not have to worry about anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Singapore

Nice place away from the bustling crowd

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is exactly as advertised, perfect for a retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life. Room was comfortable, but be aware that there are no lifts. Restaurant was a bit pricey but expectable where it's much more convenient to eat in than to go out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Jul 19, 2013
We were only there overnight however it was a very peaceful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but not much around close

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't follow GPS onto Old School Road. This becomes a narrow dirt road up the mountain which is too narrow to turn around. We made it to the hotel this way, but I had some nervous kids and wife.