Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central NV

Thanksgiving weekend.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location and parking.
Location: Close to family. Worked out well for us.
Clean comfortable room. Quiet for a good night sleep. Nice breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom BC

Days Inn

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to I15. Staff were friendly. Older hotel in need of a tune up but priced in the ballpark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheilafrom Mesquite, NV

Convenient

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a repeat customer, I know the consistency I will have.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not very impressed.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the room, but the location left a lot to be desired. The clientele were similar to the location atmosphere. I was not impressed. I did like that it was close to restaurants etc. But getting to the hotel was very difficult and especially getting out from the hotel. Overall, I was not very impressed. The room was clean, but neighbors were very noisy. I would not come again and would not recommend the hotel due to the factors I mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pit stop!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stop on the way home just off I15 and handy to fuel and restaurant for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Sandy, Utah

My review

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was very nice. The staff were all very helpful, and it was very clean. I do think the hotel was sort of overwhelmed by the increase in people by the nearby Convention. Breakfast was crowded, and it was quite a wait to get waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Needs some major improvement

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Outside doors open, security swipe not working. Beds - horrible. Could heard EVERYTHING neighbors did - NO soundproofing. Housekeeping pitiful - no clean towels 2 days, no toilet paper, didn't vacuum. Bedding stained and dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathleenfrom Idaho

Stay Away

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in the first room we were given was as requested. 2 queens on the ground floor. The television did not work. The gal at checkin desk came down and fiddled with the cords and announced that someone had removed the little "eye" that was necessary for operation. She would change our room but it was an upgrade and upstairs. The upgrade was one king bed in a huge room with dirty spoons and some other rubbish on the desk and the tv didn't work. The next room was back to the ground floor, 1 queen bed, but it had been recently painted(it still smelled)and the tv was in working order. Unless you are looking for just a camping spot, do not stay here. We were out of there as soon as we awoke so I can't address the Continental Breakfast they offered. I was afraid to try it after the room experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karla phillipsfrom Lake elsinore, ca

good times

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the people were very nice and very clean hotel