Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

about what i expected...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: price, convenient to interstate
Cons: cleanliness
Location: lagoon about 15 mins away, in-n-out burger about 4 miles away (though I still don't understand the hype)
cheap place to crash for a couple nights...only complaint was hair stuck to bathroom wall...that didn't belong to any of my family members...other than that, it was fine..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Good quality, bargain price & pet friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2015
For travel along the interstate, this was a good choice for a clean room with an acceptable continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway. Staff was nice.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Not much to do near the hotel, but there's plenty to do in Ogden.
If you're looking for a cheap place to sleep and not expecting much, this is a good place. It is right off the freeway, which is convenient, but the parking lot is in poor condition and the entrance is not well marked. The staff was friendly and helpful, but I had to talk to them more than I wanted to. Our room key didn't work, so it had to be re-scanned to our room and the Wi-Fi password they gave us was the wrong one, so we tried for a while before finally going to the front desk again for the correct password. The bathroom looked mostly clean, but after getting into the shower, there was mildew on the shower curtain and the recliner in the room looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a few years, so cleanliness doesn't seem to be a top priority either. Overall, I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amyfrom montana

guest

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine, carpet in my room looked as though someone had dropped an iron on it at some point...needs updates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An okay stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was okay. The only real good thing was that it had a bathtub and good pillows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Michaelfrom Las Vegas

Not pleased.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed there before and were pleased but not this time. Room was noisy, dated and not very clean. Won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheilafrom Mesquite, NV

Bathroom issues

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Occupied rooms 122 and 124. Room 124 had mold on the shower curtain. Room 122 the toilet didn't flush well and the drain was slow in both the sink and shower. Otherwise the hotel was as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will do it again!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and affordable...forgot to put in a few amenities but that was soon rectified otherwise will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central NV

Thanksgiving weekend.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location and parking.
Location: Close to family. Worked out well for us.
Clean comfortable room. Quiet for a good night sleep. Nice breakfast. Would stay again.