Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in Cleburne

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and great breakfast
Cons: water pressure Low water pressure made showers challenging at times. However, we always had hot water.
Location: Close to places to eat and hospital
We stay here twice a year for several days. Always come back to this hotel because it is comfortable, has clean rooms, comfortable beds and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Lampasas

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff is very accommodating. The only issue is the rooms stay warmer than we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing installations and perfect location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Ubication, price,cleanness,condition
Cons: Relation between Expedia and Staff. Very deficient communication about charges
Location: We attend a Wedding and visit some relatives
Rooms large, with touches in there decoration and very good distribution,giving comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Harvest,Alabama

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and well maintained.
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast bar was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Iowa Park, TX

Our family enjoyed the accommodations.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The pool and jacuzzi. The fourth floor view looking westward from our room was a plus.
Cons: The breakfast menu could include scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy. Orange juice quality, was too diluted needs a little more juice and less water.
Location: Glen Rose-Fossil Rim safari animal park & dinosaur park are about a thirty minute drive west from the hotel.
The room was great and the pool and exercise area were a real plus. We enjoyed the continental breakfast the next morning before hitting the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell Briggs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
There was a little mix up in the beginning and they made everything worth my while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antique Junkies

Nice hotel for brief or extended stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The rooms are large, bathroom is roomy and the beds/pillows are comfortable.
Location: Very close to the hospital and several places to eat.
We've stayed at this hotel several times for 3-4 nights at a time. Plan on staying there again because it's comfortable and the staff are responsive to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com