Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeffreyfrom Corpus Christi

Peaceful

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice and restful stay. Wonderful staff and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but the hotel and rooms are clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Would definitely stay again.
Cons: Sign at street is not lighted. Hard to find in the dark till you're right on it. Both motels close have lighted signs.
Hotel staff are extremely friendly. Rooms are quiet and very clean. Business Center computers are fast and printer works, no charge. Full breakfast. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate available 24 hours a day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Canada

Great Place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Beds very comfortable and the hot tub was GREAT! On a side note to the hotel, I think that the time for hottubbing should be extended for adults! Both in the mornings and in the evenings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinkfrom c;ebirme

comfort

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have rated everything a 5. The main night I was looking forward to the whirlpool it was unoperational. The staff tried everything to fix it. Overall it was great. The staff bent over backwards to accomodate me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept hotel, easy to access and a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AMayfrom Allem

Best Bed Ever!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Indoor pool and hot tub in excellent condition. Room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast served later than we needed but we were welcome to every item that was already set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Texas

Interesting stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our poor desk clerk when we checked in... First, our door wouldn't open. The desk clerk simply switched us to another room and tried to get the door in question to open...to no avail. Then the pool door wouldn't open. I assume the door codes had been changed in the card writer, but the doors themselves hadn't been changed. And then, on the way back to my room after the hot tub, I found a leak coming out of an storage closet. The poor desk clerk discovered a freezer was overflowing with water. This clerk was awesome in how she handled everything. My hat it off to her. My only complaint with the room itself was a missing piece of tile and a bad patch job on some other tile in the bathroom. Otherwise, great location to stay at.