Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Eddie

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, Great price.
Cons: Pressure wash outside/paint
Location: Disney
Room was clean,Bed was good, Outside building is showing its age. Good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap beds and rude staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Some rooms are Infront of the pool with load kids outside. They don't deliver rollaway beds after 4 pm!!! Nice breakfast that ends by 9:30am. Clean bathroom but very old squeaky beds.
1 out of 5
by rony from Miami

This are not double beds!

Posted May 27, 2014
Room pictured is not what you get. Almost seems like they copied picture from another Hotel and added it to their site. There's no flat screen tvs and beds feel like display beds and mattress from a bedding store displaying beds sets. Had to fit somehow fit in a full bed sold as a double bed and pillows are half the size of standard. Forgot to check rules but big dogs are apparently allowed and spent all night barking plus people running around screaming in hallways.
3 out of 5
by dapple from N.B. Canada

Disappointed

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It was out of the way which got us away from Disney and suited us fine.
Cons: All the rooms should be updated, Wi Fi in every room. Beds need to be overhauled.
Location: Not far from Homassasa Wildlife Park, (manatees) an hour to Tampa, A different landscape; still an hour 1/2 to Cocoa Beach.
We asked for a quiet room and immediately had to put up with loud/unpleasant people right outside who were smoking (even though we had requested a non-smoking room) We were moved to another room which was more adequate, but the phone didn't work.However,the staff was generally helpful and pleasant, and attended to our needs right away.The hotel gave the impression of needing updating, i.e. no WIFI in the rooms, only in the lobby. The general pool area could have used a bit of daily upkeep (for instance, cleaning out the ashtrays, wiping down the tables, and replacing umbrella that was missing. The pool itself was fine, the one highlight of our stay. Beds made a lot of noise, which is very uncomfortable. Requests for repair/adjustments were met promptly. Breakfast was adequate, but appliances cheap second (toaster broke down and wasn't replaced) Overall a bit of TLC would improve the overall impression.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanya

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
So I guess u can only leave good reviews cuz I've had 2 denied, so now I'm just gonna say, horrible experience, don't stay here!
1 out of 5
by morgan

Would not stay there again

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Felt unclean, the wifi was horrible. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mickey from Rochester, NY

The hotel was nice. It was a pleasant surprise.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Cons: The exterior walk ways could have been cleaner.
Location: It was in the area to watch my daughter play softball in Clermont, so it was a little further north than I would have liked.
I enjoyed the pool. The water was warm and clean. The continental breakfast was not extensive however it was well maintained and stocked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from De

very nice hotel, the staff were very helpful.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean,well managed and very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that I can see.
I am not to much of a writer. My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a week. We had no problems at all.