Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lauderhill Florida

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: rooms had a musty smell and the beds were hard.
it was ok for a single night stay over . But the barking dog and the sketchy people walking around made my wife nervous. she made me park the car in a well lit place near the front of the place in stead of near our room near the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

problems

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: Rfg in room ... WIFI in rooms
Location: Lake Lousia State Park, biking, hiking, fishing. General James Van Fleet Rail Trail, biking or hiking. Museum in Clermont.
The Area was where we needed. BUT. With No rfg in room, they were going charge us for the rfg. they did give us a rfg at no charge after I explained that we needed it for my husbands medications.there was no WIFI in the room. they did give a pass to get onto WIFI at the pool (poor reception) or in the lobby. this was the 2nd time we stayed at this Days Inn. the 1st time we forgot to take our phone charging cord. Had left it on the night stand. Called back to report this. House keeping said they did not find one in the room. As I said the area was where we needed or we would not have tried a 2nd time. needless to say that will be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lutz fl

Close to craft show

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Ok would stay again this a older motel No places to eat close
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Traverse City

Great choice

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant employees. Very clean. Would highly reccomend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Hotel sehr alt, sollte abgerissen werden

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Es gab noch ein freies Zimmer
Cons: Alles
Location: Es ist außerhalb von Orlando daher nicht viel was man tun kann.
Unfreundlicher Empfang-Wifi geht nicht im Zimmer und in Lobby nur sehr schwach. Frühstück sehr bescheiden. Alles sehr veraltet und wenig gepflegt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Softball Fields

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was great!!
Cons: Breakfast
The room was clean. Only thing I didn't like was not a great selection of breakfast and we have flying bugs that we had to kill in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Fl

Too pricey for what you get/don't get

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: check in was efficient. Staff was friendly. Lobby was nice. Room was clean. Updated bathroom Cons: exterior of motel is terrible. There was no elevator to 2nd floor. Area was somewhat noisy. I have paid less for much nicer. They need to update the facility and it would be worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petoskey Mi

Motel experience

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hard to find and it is NOT in Clermont. Very old motel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Tampa

fair

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but the area and the carpet smell like cigarette smoke