Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable, great price, friendly desk staff
3 out of 5
by Eddie

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, Great price.
Cons: Pressure wash outside/paint
Location: Disney
Room was clean,Bed was good, Outside building is showing its age. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector from Atlanta

affordable motel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a quick family trip with a limited budget . I was able to save on motel and breakfast. Location was a little out of the way and the nearest restaurant was at least 20 plus min away. There was no internet in the room. Service was really nice and provided extra towels for our family. I was also able to get a third bed in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lockinour from Tampa

Clermont Days Inn

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was ok. Skeletal staff so check in took longer than I am used to. Room could have been cleaner. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivette from Boynton Beach

not bad

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the rooms where not bad.They gave us clean towels while we stay there The room was comfy and appliance where up to date...Well worth the price:) Will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap beds and rude staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Some rooms are Infront of the pool with load kids outside. They don't deliver rollaway beds after 4 pm!!! Nice breakfast that ends by 9:30am. Clean bathroom but very old squeaky beds.
1 out of 5
by rony from Miami

This are not double beds!

Posted May 27, 2014
Room pictured is not what you get. Almost seems like they copied picture from another Hotel and added it to their site. There's no flat screen tvs and beds feel like display beds and mattress from a bedding store displaying beds sets. Had to fit somehow fit in a full bed sold as a double bed and pillows are half the size of standard. Forgot to check rules but big dogs are apparently allowed and spent all night barking plus people running around screaming in hallways.