Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location is good. Very nice breakfast facility. many good things to choose from.Maria was there every morning to greet you and help you. very clean.
Pleasant staff. Clean room. Bed was comfy.We were there five days to vivit family in Clermont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a very nice hotel clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to softball games

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: hand weights in weight room and scales but not necessary
Location: the softball games- broke our glasses and optical facility next door fixed them- it was great
Breakfasts were a great asset, variety of hot and cold foods- something for all tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The lady who runs the breakfast was wonderful. She kept it full of food, fresh coffee all the time, and she was kind, even very early in the morning.
I rented a suite and it was very room and perfect for our get-together of friends. Very clean. Pool is outdoors so don't plan to swim in winter months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Demorest, Ga.

Good for older business traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really liked the bright colors in the hall way and the fact that the exit stairs were not carpeted. I consider carpet a fire hazard. I liked the non slip tub surface and the assist bar on the side in the shower. I consider that a big plus for me, a senior citizen with less than perfect balance. I had to leave for work at six a.m. so I didn't get to try out the breakfast. I really appreciate the cable being ready for my laptop and the simple connection process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel was great for price. Beds were so comfy, rooms very clean & breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room, Great location.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms are always so clean and breakfast is wonderful to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mayaguez PR

Overal rating excellent.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Really good hotel. Staff excellent with knowledge of their work and bilingual. Room and facilities clean. Good breakfast. I will stay again this month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
short but very nice, would come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adelfrom Kuwait

Clean

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel,very comfortable beds