Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to softball games

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: hand weights in weight room and scales but not necessary
Location: the softball games- broke our glasses and optical facility next door fixed them- it was great
Breakfasts were a great asset, variety of hot and cold foods- something for all tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The lady who runs the breakfast was wonderful. She kept it full of food, fresh coffee all the time, and she was kind, even very early in the morning.
I rented a suite and it was very room and perfect for our get-together of friends. Very clean. Pool is outdoors so don't plan to swim in winter months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel was great for price. Beds were so comfy, rooms very clean & breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mayaguez PR

Overal rating excellent.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Really good hotel. Staff excellent with knowledge of their work and bilingual. Room and facilities clean. Good breakfast. I will stay again this month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very comfortable and very clean. Breakfast is fresh and done nicely, lots of choices for us. Loved the bathroom which was very big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Pillows. Either too fat or too flat, but I'm very picky.
Location: We were there to stay near family but I saw plenty of good restaurants nearby.
Super friendly check in, even at 1 am! Very clean room, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vaughnfrom Tennessee

Nice place.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay. Would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness,location
Cons: Front desk attentiveness
I stay at this hotel about once a quarter. This is always a great place to stay. My last trip was fine but I did notice that the front desk person was not quit as attentive as usual. Asked for room away from elevator and was put across fro one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBRAfrom Philadelphia

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable, convenient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBRAfrom Philadelphia

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. clean, comfortable and good location