Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picture was deceiving. Get what you pay for. Staff friendly, but rooms just so-so. Our first room smelled like an animal, able to be moved and then air conditioner sounded like running water all night and the TV did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Majewskifrom Clermont, Florida

Meridian Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was supposed to be smoke free, but smoke odors were continuous throughout the room and the hallways. There were black bugs in the bathroom. The tissue box in the bathroom was empty, rusty, and never filled. The room was noisy from residents in other rooms. People were observed loitering/laying in the hallway and may not have been tenants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ona FL

nightmare

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing! after few hrs not being able to rest I departed
Cons: Complete overhaul
The place was run down the room smelled the tube was in bad shape
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Seedd Place

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a crack house!!!
2 out of 5
by bikerfrom ft lauderdale

not happy with hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better managment
Location: n/a
as soon as we walk into the lobby no one was at the front desk for about 30 min, we could not check in until 3:00pm on the dot. room was remodel and clean but the service was bad, no clean towels , floor not swept. etc... then we went to the pool , and there were about 17 adults and kids having a party running around throwing balls and splashing away. we called front desk and nothing was done about it.
1 out of 5
by davefrom Clearwater

Leesburg Bike Fest

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning it!
Room was dirty, balcony was filthy, had 1 towel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a hotel room, but it was clean, comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: price was right
we were there to stay for the bikefest, this was the closest available. clean and comfortable but just a hotel room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuckfrom Naples,Fl.

Don't do it

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was thinking that we only needed basic accomodations but this is the worst. It is basically a flea bag motel but the people were trying keep up a good face, it is falling apart with old furniture and beds that were still had stains on the sheets.Its far from any attraction except the Lakeridge winery which was a fun tour.