Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, fairly close to airport.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: shuttle service
Cons: cleanliness to room
Location: On a very busy retail street. Much traffic.
Check in was very slow, although free shuttle to airport was much appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr unfreundliches Rezeptionspersonal

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Das erste Zimmer, das mir gegeben wurde, roch nach Rauch, worauf der Rezeptionist meinte, dies würde kein Rauchgeruch sein, sondern durch den neu verlegten Teppich verursacht sein. Es würde keinen Sinn machen, das Zimmer zu wechseln, da alle Zimmer neue Teppiche bekommen hätten. Als ich darauf beharrte, ein anderes Zimmer zu bekommen, gab er mir eines, in dem es dann keinerlei Geruchsprobleme gab. Als ich ihn darauf ansprach, meinte er, ja, das sei logisch, weil in diesem Zimmer der Teppich schon vor einigen Monaten gewechselt worden sei. Er war also offensichtlich nur zu faul gewesen, mir ein anderes Zimmer zu geben. Als ich beim Check-Out darum bat, meine Rechnung auf meine Firma auszustellen (wobei ich sagte, dass ich jetzt mit der Kreditkarte bezahle, also das Hotel nicht auf die Zahlung der Rechnung warten muss) meinte die Rezeptionistin, dies sei nicht möglich, nur wenn die Firma vorab die Kreditkartendaten gesendet hätte samt Pin. Ich versuchte ihr zu erklären, dass sie hier wohl zwei unterschiedliche Sachverhalte durcheinander bringt, worauf sie nur aggressiv reagierte und sich weiterhin weigerte. Sicherlich mein letzter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Zudem wird das Frühstück in Styropor-Tellern uns Plastikbesteck angeboten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Don't ever stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: still wont go
Location: worst approach road for this hotel, scary at night
It was my worst experience to stay in this hotel. It was my way back from Niagara to Chicago so I chose this hotel. But hotel staff, hotel location, cleanness was worst. No items in breakfast, just bread and butter. Staff was so rude. there were hardly 2-3 families in whole hotel with us. may be I didnt read reviews before booking it, otherwise I never had booked this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Balcony to smoke
Cons: Clean the windows!!! Great customers with a smile nit yiur back towards them and say "can I help you" how about Hi welcome to so so how may I help you
Location: Didnt check it out we were on a tight schedule
It was cheap for a night. We didnt plan getting a room but decided at last minute and really wishing we didnt. I just pray we didnt bring bed bugs home!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: close to airport and freeways
Cons: fresh paint and fix grout in bathroom tiles
Stay was ok. The lobby smelled like an old bathroom when we first arrived
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

Nice hotel, quiet close to the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Close easy access to the airport
Location: We went to the Cleveland Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Sciece Museum and the Hard Rock Cafe
everything was good, it was a clean room, the hotel shows some wear, but everything in the room was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANN from whitney point ny

weekend visit

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice stay. only issue for me was the breakfast was limited as far as availability going to eat after 8. Shouldn't have to beat the crowd " so to speak in order to get any.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by curtis from ravenna

dont stay here

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was HORRIBLE! !!! it was dirty and nasty the door to the room ,the toilet were both broken. The sheetz were filthy, and the service was terrible it took housekeeping 5 hrs to come clean our bath tub that was filled with hairs. This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. NOONE SHOULD EVER STAY THERE..then on top of all that the rude manager refused to get us a refund.