Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

The Do Not Disturb hangers DO NOT work

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Pretty much every aspect imaginable ....
I just wanted and needed sleep, which is why I paid for two nights even though I only needed one night. I did NOT want to be woke up and made that very clear with the front desk and by putting the DO NOT DISTURB tag on the door knob. They still were there BEATING on the door at 10:00 AM !!! I tried ignoring it and going back to sleep but that didn't work because they used a key or something to make a very annoying sound that echoed into the room. UGH !!! What a waste of money. You're not allowed to take food or beverages from the little breakfast nook area, WHAT ?!? I can't take a cup of coffee to my room ?!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel clean rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Just looking for a weekend get a way hotel was great glad they had menus for food places that delivered late
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amberfrom Athens OH

Value for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were in town for the weekend and Browns game. While there wasn't anything fancy about the place at all, it was clean, quiet and the room was spacious. The price could have been slightly lower but it was a decent find. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pgh

Old and in need of renovation

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: It had a bar.
Cons: Demo and start again!
Location: Near airport but near almost nothing else.
Never again! Hallway carpet almost gave me vertigo; it was like a wave pool. Water pooled in sink beyond drain because counter was sagging so badly. Towels looked/felt like shop rags in white. Poor lighting in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

hostel close to the airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
it is quite far, if you don´t have a car, I can´t recommend it. The hostel is quite old. There were a bed, a chair, a table a microwave, a TV, a fridge. The bar was closed when I arrived (Sun, 7:30 pm). Nothing special, but I guess it worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I stayed for one night, it was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was nice and there was a complimentary shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unfreundliches Personal und trocken Brot

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr unfreundliches Personal, was den Mund nicht aufbekommt. Es wurde auf dem Flur geraucht, obwohl es ein Nichtraucherhotel ist. Das Frühstück was ja in den USA eh immer etwas wenig ist, war in dem Hotel wirklich schlecht. Trocken Brot mit Butter ohne jeglichen Belag und nur auf nachfragen etwas nachgelegt. Die Gegend war ok, sind mit der Bahn reingefahren, der Parkplatz war unweit vom Hotel. Ohne Frühstück gibt es bestimmt günstigere und bessere Hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com