Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egg harbor new jersey

Inexpensive hotel that provided good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel was in expensive and was close to where I was going. It was clean And within walking distance of the car dealer where I was picking up my new car. If only I had arrived earlier I would have been able to take advantage of the fact thAt it is also in walking distance of at least two gentlemens clubs. The hotel is somewhat dowdy and not nice enough to take your girl friend. But it is probably nice enough for your wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

4 day stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Single stayed for 4 nights had balcony room great view opend all the way right off e-way LOST MY WALLET HOTEL STAFF FOUND IT EVERY PENNY STILL IN IT!!!! will STAY again THANKS AGAIN AMERICAS BEST
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Reconsider before booking this one!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to airport....
Cons: What couldn't be improved!
Location: Plenty of car lots and strip joints...
Seedy, smelly...if your into the Jerry Springer show, this may be the place for you! No hairdryer, workout room. Low water pressure, noisy toilet....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Got what I paid for

Posted Aug 4, 2014
For what I paid for, I got what I expected. Everything was good enough with imperfections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
super friendly staff. Bartender was super nice and very helpful. Jenni was her name.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

The room is just a bed to sleep in - just barely

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: friendly desk person.
Cons: very slow service; needs a substantial upgrade in the cleanliness department.
Location: The location has easy access to the highway.
The room was booked through the web, but unfortunately, the order did not come through to the hotel. The front desk staff asked me to call the web-reservation to have the order faxed to the office. The booking in was quite slow even though the front desk person was friendly enough. The room itself was right at the tolerable level but the plumbing did not work properly. There was no ventilation in the bathroom but a heater; that did not help much. The parking lot was partially ripped up for repaving, so the entire hotel does not provide an inviting appearance. If there was another choice, please take the other one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very peaceful and quite no outside noise close to several restaurants the room was clean the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the cost for two nights fit my budget not to costly.
2 out of 5
by brett from clevland

Misleading

Posted Jun 22, 2014
it promotes a balcony outside your room But your sliding glass door will only open 5 inches so you cannot walk out on the balcony. that was disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Cleveland

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible hotel. Terrible surrounding neighborhood. Terrible service. Terrible manager. I grew up in flint michigan and this hotel worried me. Then when I told them I didn't wasn't to stay there, I was called racist. Terrible hotel. Hotels.com also offered zero service. They had their money from me and they did the absolute minimum customer service. I will never stay at this hotel or use hotels.com ever again. Disgusting service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com