Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Room was very cold and took very long time to heat up needed to ask for extra blankets to stay warm. On the coldest nite of the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: It was convenient, close to work and affordable.
Cons: It would be nice if they included complimentary toothpaste. The small tube is $2
Location: The location is close to the Great Lakes Mall and is right off the freeway--I90
I needed a hotel. This was perfect. Room was neat and clean and staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Excellent value. Not a bit fancy, but super location, right off I 90, next to a gas station and a McDonald's. Rooms are reasonablely spacious, with a refrigerator, microwave, a television and single story park in front of your door convenience. It's an old facility but clean and well maintained. Did I mention it's very inexpensive?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, ny

Close to places we wanted to go; easy access.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Room was decent. We liked being able to park right in front of room. Friendly staff. Request made with reservation was honored with no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Convenient to major highway

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Motel is right off Route 90 - very convenient. No frills rooms - no carpeting - hardwood floors so bring flipflops or slippers to wear in the room. Good place to stay if you are just looking for a quick stopover. Basically no ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurtiss Carlson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason B.from Orem, UT

Stinky horrible hotel room.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here about a week ago and the review was not very good, but doable. I stayed here again as there were no other hotels available and it was one of the worst hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. It smelled like cats (and urine). I have severe allergies and this was really not a good room. The WiFi was not working. I would really suggest to stay away from here from now on. BAD!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean, but there was no hair dryer and the pool was closed. The Wi-Fi did not work until we stopped in the office and heard them giving the password out to another customer. They had neglected to give us the password when we checked in the day before. Very disappointed that the pool was closed. It had been closed most of the summer. They should not have advertised a pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason B.from Orem, UT

Basic no-frills cheap hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't complain about the price. I've stayed in worse. Can't really give to much praise though either. It worked for my night's stay.