Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Polly C. from Crockett, TX.

Pleased with stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveled with elderly mother to attend funeral wake of family member in Cleveland, TX. We needed a safe, comfortable and clean place to stay over night. Best Western provided everything we hoped and more. Will stay at Best Western again if need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susie from Weatherford, Texas

Convenient to shops

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel accommadations were very nice. The television in the room didn't have good reception but other than that it was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Their selections of choices on their continental breakfast could use some improvement and outdoor lighting for parking was good. I rated the hotel outstanding because overall it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: nice location
Cons: services
Location: when to a store right across the street and a subway up the street
Just need to get away some where close to the beach and family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack from Texas

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and desk staff went out of the way to better accomodate my preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Stay Away from Home!!!

Posted May 13, 2013
It was a really nice hotel. I would recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CR

Good Value for Price

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Very nice and clean; convenient to freeway; price
Cons: TV was pretty bad quality and almost unwatchable. The bedspread was extremely thin. Need a light blanket added or thicker comforters.
Location: Not much I can say as there is not a whole lot of things to do close by that I'm aware of. We stayed there for a family function nearby
Hotel is very convenient to the freeway; front lobby and rooms were clean and in nice condition. Staff was nice and helpful. The value for price is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from Matagorda

Rate Best Western in Cleveland

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carpet needed cleaning, didn't eat their breakfast, no eggs or meat, front desk was pleasant and helpful, price was right for what was supplied, if you want more, I guess you have to pay more