Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Room on wrong side.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Warm, friendly, accommodating, and good food, both in room and in restaurant.
Cons: Highway side rooms have road noise. Maybe sound deadening curtains would help.
Location: Airport hotel, it was convenient to my needs.
My overall stay was great. I enjoyed my two days and the staff was some of the best I have encountered. They were willing and able to take care of all my requests and needs. I would certainly recommend this hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

just plane happy

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Convienent to airport and RTA (downtown) glad I pick it as a place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Good location near airport with shuttle service

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, have only one complaint, slight sewer odor in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but..

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Housekeeper forgot to change towels on the second day although she did clean the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianefrom Brunswick, Oh

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
They tried to charge me for parking which was included in cost of room. they want 9.50 a day for wifi which is very steep. I dont think I will stay here again they nickel and dime you the whole stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry that the staff attempted to charge you for something that you had paid for when you booked the room. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I will follow up with the staff regarding the matter. I hope you will give us another opportunity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great pickup from airport and entire staff was friendly & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gary

amenities not included

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall ok, parking your car was extra $8 per nite, internet cost $10 or $14 depending on the speed you want. Halls were very noisy all nite, not very sound proofed. Just beware, everything costs extra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel. Please accept my apologies for the troubles that you experienced due to the noise. Thank you for providing feedback on the internet and parking pricing. Such feedback is important as we move forward and evaluate which products and services we provide to our customers. We hope you will give us another opportunity when your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and hospital.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, good shuttle and nice restaurant.
Did not received a requested wake up call, but was otherwise very pleased with my experience.