Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It is a kind of old building, but I love everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern and close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Out for a night at casino and drinks and got a casino shuttle back to marriot, safe, fun and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Columbus,Ohio

Great Lake View!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff went beyond our expectations to ensure we enjoyed our visit.The Management deserves our top rating!
Cons: I can't put a finger on anything that needed improved during our stay!
Location: The location was perfect for us ,close to the Arena,the Horseshoe and great places to eat and shop!
My wife and I truly enjoyed the entire experience staying at the Marriott Key Tower Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Excellent hotel downtown

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was nice, bed was very comfortable and had great views of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel but high charge for wifi and park

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Hotel was great but thought it was a bit much to charge 16.95 for wifi and 20 to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location !

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Stayed here for 2 weekend nights. Very comfortable and walking distance to all the activities n entertainment locations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Cons: FREE internet service
Location: Location was good.
The room was little small but functional, which includes the bathroom. With two people, there was not very much space to put your toiletries. Also, I can't remember staying at a hotel that didn't offer FREE internet service. Is this a mid-west thing? The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The restaurant and bar were very nice and the service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Akron, Ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel tile in bathroom was fair

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Was ok expireence hallways were loud as in you can hear everything your neighbors opened or closed the doors room service anything in the hall your herd loudly not subtle.