Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an ok hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nothing fancy here, but the room was clean and comfortable enough. There are no refrigerators in the rooms and if your on the first floor you have to go to the 2 or 3 for ice. Overall a decent average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The staff were very polite and amicable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the temperature of the room was cooled down. Overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice place

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Pool was clean & enjoyable. Good breakfast bar. Clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Softer beds (and I usually like a firm mattress)
Location: 20-25 minutes to downtown & Rock & Roll Hall of Fame
Staff was great. Breakfast was very good. There was a wet spot on the floor in our room so we called maintenence to look at it. They said a previous guest must've spilled something but no big deal (I just wanted them check it so I didn't get billed for it!). Beds were extremely hard. We woke up with backaches after two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Was a nice stay, right off main roads

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast in the morning and the quiet at night.
Cons: Better shampoo and Mt Dew. They had Coke (blah)
Location: The southpark mall is near and we were at a soccer tournament for the weekend.
We were in town for a soccer tournament and had a good stay. Staff was nice, hotel was clean. Very quiet at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The services was good. Pool was dirty. Room AC would not work in middle of night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from California

Really Comfortable!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Best hotel bed comfort in over 40 years of traveling. Nice friendly staff. Needs a guest laundry (for travelers)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jake4765 from Columbus, Ohio

Adequate

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you would expect from a decently managed Comfort Inn. I was there for a night, and picked it primarily for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wi-Fi did not work in my room. My nephew had the same problem in November. Since we were only staying one night, it didn't make a lot of difference and I didn't pursue it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn r. from Columbus ohio

Outdated but nice

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is it was outdated we got there at 9 o'clock at night they had vending machines but no ATM so I was not able to get a snack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinnie from Cleveland

Hot in cleveland

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at room and heat on which was nice except WAY too hot. Ended up leaving off for most of my stay even though was one of the coldest times to be there. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room itself was ok, could use some better pillows. Main issue for downgrading comfort besides heat was that room was located on interstate side, so heard traffic all night. Will make sure to clear that next time when asking for a room. All in all though good stay, very convenient.