Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to spend a night away from home

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff friendly
Cons: Communication with customers about room availability.
Location: I was there on business so I did not get a chance to do anything except travel to my meeting location.
I had a very good experience. I requested early check-in service because the business meeting I was leading started before the 3 pm check-in time. I was told that it would be no problem and though there was some confusion about room availability, I was quickly taken care of and was able to check-in prior to the start of my meeting. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice clean facility

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access and close to our destination.
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Wonderful hotel for our quick stay, breakfast was pretty delicious too! Would recommend and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Pickerington, Ohio

Great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night, but it was comfortable and the breakfast was awesome! Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Traveller. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington WV

Very good

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Although a little tricky to get into, once there it is worth it room was roomy bathroom was good size, even had a fan(not all that common) but the "full" breakfast was outstanding multiple choice for any tastebuds... From eggs and potatoes to waffle with fruit toppings to cereals hot and cold , various juices, and chopped fresh fruit very very nice staff Tina very friendly at breakfast desk clerk Yomy also friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Wyoming

Lousy hospitality in a disgusting neighborhood

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, let me say if you'd like to visit with people visiting their parole officers, you'll meet plenty in the parking lot of this hotel, which is right next door to a corrections department facilty. But that's not my real beef with this place. I made a date error making my two-night reservation, which did indeed state that I would be charged full price for a "no-show." When I showed up from the airport, albeit a day late, I asked if they could allow me to simply begin my two night stay on that night, since the hotel was to be nearly empty for the whole week anyway. The manager, Mr. Patel, refused, although did say I may do so for full list price minus 15%, which of course was far more than the price I had already been charged. It would have cost them nothing to just say "no problem" and let me stay for the nights for which I had already paid. Next time I think I'll see if the correctional facility guards will let me stay there. Probably friendlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the location of the hotel and the interactions with staff during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Louisville, KY

Nice stay for a good price!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice for the price, it was very clean. The free breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. It is close to major roads with restaurants nearby. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us Terry. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom New York

Oberlin Parents Weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, big rooms with comfy beds, the lobby is nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.