Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

Hotel Stay during Travel Baseball Tournamant

Posted May 6, 2013
Location: Great location near Victory Park in North Ridgeville. Victory Park hosts many baseball tournaments - last year we played at two tournaments.
Nice stay. For same money, my room was better value than friends who stayed at hotel down the road, next to I480. Their rooms were small compared to mine and my room had the addition of a pull-out sofa bed. Unfortunately I did not get the opportunity to try any food or drinks there, but was impressed when I walked in the front door. Modern looking front entrance was nice and left a good impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from New Jersey, USA

Comfortable for travelers or familes

Posted Jan 3, 2013
The hotel's lobby and Bistro were recently remodeled and are warm and guest-friendly. A large interactive wall screen offers weather info., news headlines, and lots of local information at a finger-touch. A printer for airline boarding passes is conveniently next to the front desk. Our room was comfortable and clean. We had a few problems during our 5-day stay. The clock in the room was difficult to read, even when brightened, and we could not figure out how to set the alarm. A wake-up call we scheduled did not occur. The bi-fold doors on the closet were hard to slide open and closed. I wish a warmer blanket had been provided that would have allowed us to turn the heat down more at night (we stayed at this hotel in the winter). If these problems had not occurred, we would have rated our stay as more than "pleasing."
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridget

Only hotel with a vacancy

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I only stayed here because of a power outage that lasted 4 days. The beds are small and there was no table to eat at for my family. We ate on the floor. No ottoman for the chair that was in the room and the countertop for the sink had very little space for our things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by weekend travler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
really no complaints, if i had to mention anything it's that the sink area of the bathroom was a bit small (but the bedroom area was correspondingly bigger)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry

Very Good

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff was very friendly and professional. I liked the condition of the hotel, the cafe, computer center and the flat panel TV. Everything was very clean. Only two minor areas that need improvement. The selection of TV channels was not very good for a hotel of this level which surprised us. The pillows were not very comfortable on the bed. But overall, we were pleased with our stay. The channel package and the pillows are easy fixes and hopefully that will occur. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krissy from ohio

Clean, friendly, and very comfortable bed.

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Location: Easy to find, close to interstate!
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The bed was very comfortable! Our only surprise was the $20 hold on my credit card for 3 days, but I didn't complain because it was 11 p.m. and just want to go to sleep. Would have like to had a free breakfast included, but it was not. Overall, we would stay here again. Cleanliness beats breakfast when ordering a hotel room for me.