Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf,IA

Location was good for my traveling needs

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The walk out balcony was great and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: I believe the juccuzi could be a bit larger , the pool room seemed smaller than the excercise room.
Location: I loved being close to the Cleveland Metro Park system as it was a beautiful day and the Nature Center there is awesome .
It was comfortable (although there was a teen birthday party and wedding on the Saturday I stayed ) the 3rd floor was very quiet and rested well in the comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Excellent experience. Everyone was so helpful and they shuttled us where ever we needed to go. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent customer service

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The customer service was top notch! After a long flight and being awake 28 hours straight, I arrived before the documented check in time. They allowed me to check in early without any explanation of being exhausted, long flight, etc. I was extremely gratefull to the staff at that point. I also loved having access to a treadmill. The area was cool and clean. The only negative issue was not having a restaurant on the property. There are restaurants within walking distance. (Though, no breakfast places) . They have a little bistro on the property, but the hours are very limited. I would liked to have it open during the day. However, I would recommend the property and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was Valentine's day weekend couldn't use pool so many kids the bar had no idea what they were doing waited so long for food. Horrible stay. Should have been informed me at time of registration that there was a hockey tournament going on with a lot of young kids it was Valentine's day weekend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent from Melrose Park

ok stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
some of the guest where loud and unruly.....on Sunday night the check out girl was very rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, NY

Best hotel bed ever!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The bed and linens were amazing!
Location: There are lots of restaurants in the area. I would've loved to check out Fat Heads Brewery, but surprisingly they were closed on New Year's Eve.
My boyfriend and I stayed here on our way back to New Jersey from Chicago. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and everything was clean and modern. I can't say enough good things about the amazing sleep I had the night we stayed here. I have back problems and it was the first night I slept soundly after spending two weeks sleeping at the homes of friends and family members over the holidays. In general, the room was nice and comfortable. We had a single with 1 King bed that also had a nice couch, which we could relax on and watch TV. The bathroom was a little small with the sink and vanity located outside where the toilet and bath/shower, but overall a decent room for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are sincerely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and know that they enjoyed our service and accomodations. We hope to serve you on your next trip to the North Olmsted area. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice room and lobby. Nice hot breakfast. Hot tub could have been warmer, but everything else was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose from Tiffin

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed one night after a day of Christmas shopping. I found the hotel to be very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If I had to change anything, it would be the food at the Bisto, Service was good but the food is fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice newer floor plan for Courtyard.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Great location, just off Interstate.
Cons: Nada.
Courtyard allowed an early check in, they held Bistro area open so we could get breakfast. Staff very attentive and courteous. A pleasure to stay there. Well done!