Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, KS

Staff was helpful. Bed wonderful. Good Bistro!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: A good stop over point for those traveling on further.
Check-in smooth. Room a little far away, but quiet. Good amenities. Friendly staff. Good food. V. good shuttle service. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Would stay at such an hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice place

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice place to stay, clean and comfortable. Son had a hockey game in morning in North Olmstead. Close to resturants and ice arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom NJ

close drive to area attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable. not in walking distance to attraction area but a close drive. Great location for lower price of a very good quality hotel. Great for travelers or business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good and effective

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience. Meets Marriott expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not as described on the web.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ECfrom Clarion, PA

Close to a large mall and several nice restaraunts

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, as everything was nice. All the staff were very helpful, the pool was great and our room was very comfortable and clean, will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelerfrom NJ

Vacation Stopover

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. No breakfast provided in the morning but a lot of resturants in the area for that and other meals.