Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Astoria, NY

Best hotel bed ever!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The bed and linens were amazing!
Location: There are lots of restaurants in the area. I would've loved to check out Fat Heads Brewery, but surprisingly they were closed on New Year's Eve.
My boyfriend and I stayed here on our way back to New Jersey from Chicago. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and everything was clean and modern. I can't say enough good things about the amazing sleep I had the night we stayed here. I have back problems and it was the first night I slept soundly after spending two weeks sleeping at the homes of friends and family members over the holidays. In general, the room was nice and comfortable. We had a single with 1 King bed that also had a nice couch, which we could relax on and watch TV. The bathroom was a little small with the sink and vanity located outside where the toilet and bath/shower, but overall a decent room for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Good place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice room and lobby. Nice hot breakfast. Hot tub could have been warmer, but everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Nice newer floor plan for Courtyard.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Great location, just off Interstate.
Cons: Nada.
Courtyard allowed an early check in, they held Bistro area open so we could get breakfast. Staff very attentive and courteous. A pleasure to stay there. Well done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, KS

Staff was helpful. Bed wonderful. Good Bistro!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: A good stop over point for those traveling on further.
Check-in smooth. Room a little far away, but quiet. Good amenities. Friendly staff. Good food. V. good shuttle service. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Would stay at such an hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice place

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice place to stay, clean and comfortable. Son had a hockey game in morning in North Olmstead. Close to resturants and ice arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moss Photofrom Denver, OC

Will stay again

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice hotel, with very nice staff. The lighting in the room is a bit limited. I'm more of a fan of overall lighting, and this room only had table lamps in the main area. It's kind of picky of me, but that's really my only complaint. The furniture in the room gave it a funky vibe. I'm more of a traditional kind of guy, but I found it a fun change of pace. I couldn't live with it my house, but for the night, it was fun. I definitely plan on staying here next time I need to shoot for that client.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by travis herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom NJ

close drive to area attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable. not in walking distance to attraction area but a close drive. Great location for lower price of a very good quality hotel. Great for travelers or business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good and effective

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience. Meets Marriott expectation