Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff
Location: restaurants within walking distance - shuttle service available
Everyone at this hotel was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Close to university and ride

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good. Restaurant service was not great a brunch buffet would have been ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to campus. Clean, friendly, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Very Clean room,Very professional staff, adequate meal facilities
Cons: I felt the Bistro prices were a bit high
Location: Was not an issue - Hospital location was our only requirement
A welcome refuge on a stormy night with a 6:00 A. M. surgical procedure. This hotel is located 1 minute from the door of University Hospital in Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Havelock, North Carolina.

Courtyard Downtown Cleveland.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Clean facility, well mannered and friendly employees.
Cons: A continental breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Not applicable since I was visiting my former hometown for a funeral.
The establichment was clean and the staff was very courteous, dressed well and conducted themselves professionally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your comments, which highlight our successes and areas for improvement, are welcomed as they foster change for the better. We appreciate being a part of your trip! Best, Scott Starek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolinefrom Overland Park

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Clean, Comfort, and Customer Service in Cleveland

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the hospital, cleanliness, comforting bed, and excellent customer service.
Cons: The hotel is limited by having a small café. Having room service and more food options would have been wonderful. Extended stay discounted pricing.
Location: Convenient to hospital and cancer center,
Hotel is fairly new, modern and quite convenient if you're visiting the Cleveland Hospital/University which is right across the street. The employees goes out of their way to ensure that customers have a great experience. Every employee smiled and asked, "How are you" or "How is your stay"? It didn't matter if you were riding on the elevator or someone was passing in the hallway. Lauren was truly exceptional. My brother-in-law was in the hospital being treated for cancer so it was a very emotional and difficult time for our family. Lauren ensured that our rooms were next to each other and that my father had good accommodations given that he needed to stay for an extended amount of time. The structure of the hotel was laid out nice and the rooms were modern and very comfortable. The wonderful bed allowed an excellent night of sleep and the bathroom was large with a walk-in shower. Room included nice amenities such as microwave, coffee pot, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi. Highly recommend this hotel if visiting the hospital or local sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Ohio

satisfied

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying for the second time at this hotel while a family member was in the hospital. I was a little disappointed because the service at the front desk was not as helpful and friendly as it was the first time I stayed about a month ago. The hotel is clean and very convenient to the University Hospital.