Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Very friendly staff, close to CASE WESTERN RESERVE

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location, staff, they have a shuttle that can be used in a 2 mile radio from the hotel.
Location: MOCA, little italy, CASE WESTERN RESEVE Campus
great location if you need to be close to Case Western Reserve University, or any of the surrounding hospitals, a short walk to little italy, complimentary shuttle in a 2 mile radio of the hotel, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mansfield oh

Nice close to downtown

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice shutte close to lot places can walk to lot of places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom McLean

Great for college visit to CIM and/or Case

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent. Room and Bath were large, updated. Area is safe; valet parking. Breakfast area looked cool. Starbucks 10 yards from front door
Cons: Beds
Location: Visit schools - Cleveland Institute of Music, Case Western Reserve Univ. Lots of great museums.
Staff was excellent. Room was large and updated. Bathroom was large and updated. Beds were too mushy; fine for a single but for two we rolled towards center. Area is safe; valet parking was nice. Breakfast area in hotel lobby and Starbucks across street. Swimming pool was tiny - we wanted to swim but we didn't bother. Had an outdoor firepit lounge that looked pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff
Location: restaurants within walking distance - shuttle service available
Everyone at this hotel was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Close to university and ride

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good. Restaurant service was not great a brunch buffet would have been ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to campus. Clean, friendly, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cleveland

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfectly located for my work at MOCA, appreciated the service and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leefrom Chicago

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a wonderful hotel, close to the Cleveland Clinic. We have stayed here three times in two months. You can relax in your room or utilize the cozy bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Very Clean room,Very professional staff, adequate meal facilities
Cons: I felt the Bistro prices were a bit high
Location: Was not an issue - Hospital location was our only requirement
A welcome refuge on a stormy night with a 6:00 A. M. surgical procedure. This hotel is located 1 minute from the door of University Hospital in Cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com