Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Very friendly staff, close to CASE WESTERN RESERVE

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location, staff, they have a shuttle that can be used in a 2 mile radio from the hotel.
Location: MOCA, little italy, CASE WESTERN RESEVE Campus
great location if you need to be close to Case Western Reserve University, or any of the surrounding hospitals, a short walk to little italy, complimentary shuttle in a 2 mile radio of the hotel, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mansfield oh

Nice close to downtown

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice shutte close to lot places can walk to lot of places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom McLean

Great for college visit to CIM and/or Case

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent. Room and Bath were large, updated. Area is safe; valet parking. Breakfast area looked cool. Starbucks 10 yards from front door
Cons: Beds
Location: Visit schools - Cleveland Institute of Music, Case Western Reserve Univ. Lots of great museums.
Staff was excellent. Room was large and updated. Bathroom was large and updated. Beds were too mushy; fine for a single but for two we rolled towards center. Area is safe; valet parking was nice. Breakfast area in hotel lobby and Starbucks across street. Swimming pool was tiny - we wanted to swim but we didn't bother. Had an outdoor firepit lounge that looked pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff
Location: restaurants within walking distance - shuttle service available
Everyone at this hotel was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Close to university and ride

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good. Restaurant service was not great a brunch buffet would have been ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to campus. Clean, friendly, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Very Clean room,Very professional staff, adequate meal facilities
Cons: I felt the Bistro prices were a bit high
Location: Was not an issue - Hospital location was our only requirement
A welcome refuge on a stormy night with a 6:00 A. M. surgical procedure. This hotel is located 1 minute from the door of University Hospital in Cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UH Marriott

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to University Hospital
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Pensacola, FL

Impressed with my stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Courtyard was very nice and comfortable. I'm originally from Cleveland and it was good to see how well the University Circle area has developed. The staff was professional and friendly! My only 2 complaints are that there wasn't a microwave in the room and that parking was $20 a day. But other than that I was very impressed!