Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The pool and the super comfortable beds
The rating of 4 was given due to the amount of time it took for the temperature to reach a comfortable level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel and staff was very courteous and accommodating! Nice hotel to stay at if you are passing through or staying in town...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Location: Location of this hotel is near restaurants and other activities. One just has to remember not to get in the express lane if you are going north on 90
In the bathroom, we found mold on the ceiling from a leak and it seemed that the morning staff was not to concern about it. When we arrived on Friday the fifth the welcome staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

For this price you can find a hotel with more

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean.
Cons: Keep the same standards as other hotels in this price bracket or lower the rates to reflect a lower level of amenities.
Location: Close to on ramp for Route 80/90 if you are traveling.
We were disappointed with our stay. Upon first glance this hotel seems nice but as you look around you realize it is mostly superficial. Breakfast in the Am had a charge, a bottle of water in the room was $3, and I had to search high and low to find the hairdrier in the AM. Our room was across the hall from the vending machine so we heard the clunk of every pop purchased from our check in at midnight until the checkout at 8:30. There were no spare blankets or pillows in the room and there were only 4 towels in the bathroom. We sent our kids down to the concierge multiple times to get what we needed for comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Chris C, Hotel Management
Lisa, I am sorry that some of the information was not communicated to you prior to your check-in regarding the charge for breakfast. I will speak to our Housekeeping Manager to see if anything could be added to improve the standards we have in place regarding what is in each guest room to be better prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Two Night Stay for nearby business event

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, bright and comfortable. Every member of the staff I encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The only thing I didn't care for was the temperature in the hallways, and especially the elevator. These areas are extremely warm with no a/c
Location: There is an abundance of decent restaurants nearby, some within walking distance.
Checkin was seamless with very pleasant front desk staff. No problems with room, HVAC, water pressure, etc. Very comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Chris C, Hotel Management
JD, Thank you for taking the time and completing a review of your recent stay with us on Expedia. I am happy to see there were no issues regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 29, 2014
tHE HOTEL WAS VERY QUITE AND THE ROOM DARKENING SHADES KEPT THE LIGHT OUT MAKING IT EASY TO SLEEP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Chris C, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your stay. I have to say when those black-out shades are closed, you have no idea what time of day it is when you actually get up. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

CLEVELAND INDIANS GAME

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 MINUTES TO PROGRESSIVE FIELD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawn G from Bolingbrook, Il

Very quiet, updated, excellent hotel for the money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was wonderful, surrounding area had plenty of restaurants and stores. Neighborhood looked nice. Excellent stay and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RIck Sures from North Carolina

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had never been here before but I will come back. Clean room,everyone was smiling and helpful and the lobby is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Florida

Outstanding Service

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: Have a breakfast buffet
Location: Everything was so close to this location, it really suited our needs.
The only downfall was the breakfast and lunch always closed at least a 1/2 hour earlier than it was suppose to.