Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Two Night Stay for nearby business event

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, bright and comfortable. Every member of the staff I encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The only thing I didn't care for was the temperature in the hallways, and especially the elevator. These areas are extremely warm with no a/c
Location: There is an abundance of decent restaurants nearby, some within walking distance.
Checkin was seamless with very pleasant front desk staff. No problems with room, HVAC, water pressure, etc. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 29, 2014
tHE HOTEL WAS VERY QUITE AND THE ROOM DARKENING SHADES KEPT THE LIGHT OUT MAKING IT EASY TO SLEEP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawn G from Bolingbrook, Il

Very quiet, updated, excellent hotel for the money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was wonderful, surrounding area had plenty of restaurants and stores. Neighborhood looked nice. Excellent stay and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RIck Sures from North Carolina

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had never been here before but I will come back. Clean room,everyone was smiling and helpful and the lobby is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Florida

Outstanding Service

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: Have a breakfast buffet
Location: Everything was so close to this location, it really suited our needs.
The only downfall was the breakfast and lunch always closed at least a 1/2 hour earlier than it was suppose to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Boston Mass

convenient location to all my family members.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
very comfortable and convenient a hotel. everything you expect from a Marriott hotel. no complaints and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I paid for the room,I should get a breakfast on the house.Also your water is a bit pricy,don't you think? Why don't you want the price of your rooms on my review, ashamed of them???
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy access to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amadia from Ohio

Great!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for family get away. Will be visiting again and again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Courtyard Willoughby, Hotel Management
Dear Amadia, We want to Thank you for taking the time to complete a review and are happy you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com