Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judyfrom Erie,pa

Great place

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, convenient location, clean and good water pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The pool and the super comfortable beds
The rating of 4 was given due to the amount of time it took for the temperature to reach a comfortable level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel and staff was very courteous and accommodating! Nice hotel to stay at if you are passing through or staying in town...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Dallas

Good Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had a little bit of everything we needed for our 3 days being there. The rooms were clean, it has a nice pool/hot tub, and there are plenty of food options in the surrounding areas. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom union city

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherryfrom Willoughby

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only spent one night in the hotel, and didn't spend much time in the room other then to sleep. Beds were clean and comforatble and got a good nights sleep. I was a little surprised at the rate of the room though. I thought it was over priced compared to the other hotel that we normally stay in. (They were booked solid for the night) The other hotels accommodations are actually nicer and about $50.00 cheaper. In the end, staying at your hotel was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Location: Location of this hotel is near restaurants and other activities. One just has to remember not to get in the express lane if you are going north on 90
In the bathroom, we found mold on the ceiling from a leak and it seemed that the morning staff was not to concern about it. When we arrived on Friday the fifth the welcome staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jofrom St. Helena CA

Great Value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel great value and safe surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Courtyard Willoughby, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to see you were satisfied with your stay and felt you received great value at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

For this price you can find a hotel with more

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean.
Cons: Keep the same standards as other hotels in this price bracket or lower the rates to reflect a lower level of amenities.
Location: Close to on ramp for Route 80/90 if you are traveling.
We were disappointed with our stay. Upon first glance this hotel seems nice but as you look around you realize it is mostly superficial. Breakfast in the Am had a charge, a bottle of water in the room was $3, and I had to search high and low to find the hairdrier in the AM. Our room was across the hall from the vending machine so we heard the clunk of every pop purchased from our check in at midnight until the checkout at 8:30. There were no spare blankets or pillows in the room and there were only 4 towels in the bathroom. We sent our kids down to the concierge multiple times to get what we needed for comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Chris C, Hotel Management
Lisa, I am sorry that some of the information was not communicated to you prior to your check-in regarding the charge for breakfast. I will speak to our Housekeeping Manager to see if anything could be added to improve the standards we have in place regarding what is in each guest room to be better prepared.