Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Everything was great. Comfortable, clean, convenient, friendly. The only issue I had was trying to find a parking space. However, it was snowy and the lines between spaces were not visible, so there were several cars that were taking up multiple spaces. I had to drive around the entire lot, but eventually I did find a space, so only a minor issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frozen Assets

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel says they offer breakfast for 2 adults free with my room. They offer the 2 adults 1 single breakfast sandwich, or 1 single breakfast meal with 1 single coffee or juice. At check in I was asked for a card to charge my room keys to I gave my bank card it was only $20.00. They swiped my bank card 4 times AT 1:45am attempting to charge it for my room after they froze 120.00 on my bank card at check in. Had they told me this I would have used the card I was going to check out with and not had my bank account froze all weekend. I have stayed at many hotels in many locations I have never had someone charge my card for hotel room keys or for the room itself in the middle of the night. If you are offering free breakfast for 2 adults feed 2 adults. With any service be up front about what you are doing and offering allow me to make a informed decision about staying at your hotel, not be blind sided by things that were not explained correctly or disclosed at check in. The message you tried to print is protected with Information Rights Management. The sender didn't give you the rights necessary to print the message.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

SBR129

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Power outage changed my lodging arrangements. Pleasant staff, clean facilities. Will return to this location for future stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Prepaid for a room at the Courtyard. The manager sold my room and sent me to another location and refused to refund the fare for the Courtyard. Put me up in the Town Suites next door. Room floor was dusty and dirty. Couch was worn out and faded color and dirty. Don't stay here because if you arrive late you will have your room sold to another customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was a nice, clean and comfortable stay. Room was spacious and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dawnfrom Sidney

nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
really nice place, for the price we should have had free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Loved the hotel very nice and clean. Just the cost of food is crazy!! For 2 coffees and 2 breakfast sandwiches it was 20 dollars! Over all hotel was nice only other complaint would be I asked for a good cab service to use while there. They recommended Southwest Cab which I would never use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry Banfieldfrom Albany NY

Good experience!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel close to a lot of things.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and fit our needs.
Cons: The location of the television could be better.
Location: The hotel was close to everything. There was a lot to do in close proximity to the hotel.
The hotel staff was very friendly. Both the night staff as well as the day staff was very accommodating. Each hotel staff that I encountered was pleasant and spoke to my wife and I.